Must be all Atas one.... :rotflmao:
\"The house\" with gate.... :siam: -
Must be all Atas one.... :rotflmao:[/quote] :scared: Wish i am that rich...Kissgurami:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :faint: Really too high lieow leh this thread...
not really
still don;t know what car you drive or where you stay or your beauty regime :rotflmao: -
ok.. good nightz.. first..ok, i gotta go off for a while cos dd's awake. if i can, will come back, if not, goodnight!
have a great week ahead! -
You more nottie lor.. :evil:
why only me kana..
sound like wu wu.. :rotflmao:peipei73:
Must be all Atas one.... :rotflmao:
\"The house\" with gate.... :siam: -
okie... Till next time...ok, i gotta go off for a while cos dd's awake. if i can, will come back, if not, goodnight!
have a great week ahead!
hiaz.... it is weird coz each time when I come back from a trip, just feel that they have grown and feel sucky that I have missed something :gloomy:[/quote]
no worries.. your kids will understand.. :hugs:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
ya same ( no bf or ex )
but it was due to work
totally understand.. :hugs:
all mummies are WEI DA one..
ya no skype ..and usually my work ends when it is nearing their sleeping time.. so can only talk from phone but no video ....
no skype? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
:faint: Really too high lieow leh this thread...
not really
still don;t know what car you drive or where you stay or your beauty regime :rotflmao:
ya lor.. tatz true.. -
Nitez Kabby :grphug:ok, i gotta go off for a while cos dd's awake. if i can, will come back, if not, goodnight!
have a great week ahead!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.