This game is so fun!!! I also wanna play BUT too bad I already knew the answer. Anyone wants to bribe me with a prada bag?? :evil:
IJJ:
Aiyo...eventually someone will guess it, anyway. haha...
I also think so. Let's wait to see who, ok? By the way, any prize for the right guess?
I actually meant the one at BB. The term 'round the corner' loosely used to connotate travelling by car.
Yup Science Hub is at Bt Batok. Mark, are you referring to the one at Beauty World? I think they only have Maths Hub there.IJJ:
Frozen place? I checked, penguins do lay eggs. Otherwise I'll think that you're going to Antartica.Oh yes..as long as frozen ones are available, I will be so glad. :love: See how ιΈδΈηθ the place is.

Kiwi, the national bird of NZ, also lay eggs leh. So does the Ostrich, national bird of Aus?
I know that it's definitely a non-chinese speaking country cos you mentioned something about putting in private effort to maintain your dd's chinese std.
Let me think about it ....... one thing I'm pretty sure is that your dh is working for the armed forces. Otherwise it won't be a short stint of only 2 years. Why am I trying so hard when there's no prada nor prata?
drickymummy:
Oh no! Must have been overworking my mind! Or my brain simply too empty Liao! I still cannot feed in an word with that L-F! :oops:[/quote]Try think .... French ....Happy Mama:
[quote=\"drickymummy\"]Funx3, still dun get what exactly LF stands for lah...
Drickymummy, to summarize, L-F means \"Bochap\" or \"Relaxed\" attitude towards your child's school work. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Now you know what L-F means? :evil:
E3:
This game is so fun!!! I also wanna play BUT too bad I already knew the answer. Anyone wants to bribe me with a prada bag?? :evil:
:hi5: Can I have a share of the Prada too? :evil: -
IJJ:
Sista ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: You guys crack me up but I cannot afford even roti-prata for the right guess lei..markfch:
Oh I get it. IJJ's dh is a pilot called Darwin (maybe it's his codename, they have those in the air force) and they keep crocs as pets.

We in KP Forum ....
So e-Rewards will Do -lor ....
Hint-Hint .... Like KP's ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
E3:
Bribes? What about this.
I let you coach my ds in all subjects if you share the answer with me?
Doesn't sound fair rite? Ok what about this.
I let you coach my ds in all subjects AND you don't have to share the answer with me?
I actually meant the one at BB. The term 'round the corner' loosely used to connotate travelling by car.
Ya that's true. With car, everywhere is near.
Can. Can. :imcool: :imcool:E3:
:hi5: Can I have a share of the Prada too? :evil: -
E3:
Can. Can. :imcool: :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.