markfch

E3:

[quote=\"E3\"] Two pradas (one for Happy Mama) and she'll coach your son in all subjects and I don't have to share the answer with you? :boogie:

E3, I tell you what... We split the load ok? Synergy to create a Win-Win situation. :evil:

We get the pradas first. Then we'll split. You know what? Mark's son is so smart, it should be an easy job, maybe he can even do without our coaching! πŸ˜‰ :siam:[/quote]If you two agree to coach him, it's a matter of time before he 'out man head floor' musically & academically. Yippee!
      IJJ:
      Bro Mark... I still rely on #11 (aka foot power) most times... around the corner is literally around the corner for me. Not like some pple with a laminated $5,000 (or is it a $10,000?) note to grace his wall and driving most probably a BMW or similar, your round-the-corner means an hour or more for me. :razz: πŸ˜‰ And this man is reading too much of my innocent interpretations of simply a wulu wulu place (ιΈŸδΈη”Ÿθ›‹) and the unavailability of fresh made prata (frozen place). :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Btw, why you say my hubby is in the armed force? I made him sounded like a autocrat or something? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: My man can be quite a 'k-eng' king when come to reservist, he is not a regular for sure. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
      Actually hor, I drive a very humble & old japanese car. And that $1,000 bill was a gift from my relative to ds, not $10,000.

Why I think your dh is in armed forces? Because I've friends whose always staying out-of-town for periods of 2 yrs here and then due to overseas training.

Ok, I officially register my interest to join the game. πŸ˜„

Mrsbongz

I'm in for the game!! Must think of a place that has 'birds flying by' and yet 'can't lay eggs'... More clues?? :evil: and definitely not India, cos you will not get prata!!

Happy Mama

IJJ:
          Hey Happymama and E3! Booohoooo.... how could you conspire against this poor me who is going to eat only frozen pratas? 🀷

:whut: Who? Me?
          Anyway, not much chance to tease you already, so must seize the opportunity lah. :rotflmao: πŸ˜†

Seriously, we're gonna miss you. :hugs:

IJJ

Joyfulhands:
            I'm game, that's if you're dangling a REAL Prada (not Prado or Proda or Preda etc) bag as the carrot πŸ˜‚ So do I qualify? πŸ™‚

:faint: :scratchhead:

Alamak...someone please help to interpret my rules and reward into prada language for this prada woman.

IJJ

Why I think your dh is in armed forces? Because I've friends whose always staying out-of-town for periods of 2 yrs here and then due to overseas training.
              :rotflmao: :rotflmao: In fact he did... he did stay overseas for 2 yrs for armed force training, but that was yons ago. Even 'ke-ing' king can be lucky. πŸ˜‚

IJJ

Bro Markfch and sista Mrsbongz, you are onz! πŸ™‚

php

IJJ:
                  JRLam:

Not prata lah... its Qatar :idea:

Aiyo you....another one, read too much. I am not so chim like you all lei. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Come to re-think about Funx3's suggestion, ehhh..why not? For the fun of it. :boogie: :boogie:

1. The first to guess the country will get 500 KS points.
                  2. Only 1 guess will be taken into account per person. You may make changes before the closing date i.e. 3rd Sept (BBQ date).
                  3. Register by today to participate for the game. Hehe... those who already know (you know who you are), dun pretend pretend and register, ok.
                  4. Since this is in the PH forum, you must have at least 1 child in PH to qualify. πŸ˜‰

I will reveal after your BBQ. πŸ˜‰

I will think of some clues and get back.

Anyone game for it?

yes, i want....for 500KPs, why not....very generous of you to give away 500KPs out of your 2089KPs....hahaha.....

IJJ

yes, i want....for 500KPs, why not....very generous of you to give away 500KPs out of your 2089KPs....hahaha.....

:scared: You police inspector, accountant or what arh? must check everything...haha..

Ok, you are on! πŸ˜‰

JoeeYee

IJJ, I want, I want.

Scary, I and dd/ds might drop by 3Sept if we can rush back from class in time. No need to prepare our portions of food.

IJJ

JoeeYee, you are on!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1347 / 2049