:pokeeye: I not aunty hor...Daddy

U dun laff... U got play xbox/kinect one meh?
I bet the other aunties also never play b4.... :razz:
And I play x box and nintendo hor... :razz:
or bee good.. say she aunty.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
he OLD MAN lah.. dun play such tings.. :razz:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Xmm..... :faint: :razz: :siam:
you don't play xbox or kinect?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]
:rotflmao: he is gg to :stompfeet: again..
Think you need to check with her .. there is a reason behind for not wanting to go to school.. esp at her age now.. and now is already Aug.. she should be adapting le..
Dd EMO again today... Cos' down with flu n sore throat... Then she still cry n cry... Cannot sleep properly last night... Morn wake up early still cry n cry says she needs to see doc... In the end told her she no need go to sch... Then she stop crying... Happily reading her book... Dun wan to go back to sleep.
Faint lah... Dunno if she's finding excuse not to go to sch?
Have to go bring her see doc now... :faint:
Talk to her.. and find out more.. :hugs: -
:nunchuk: :heresmyfish:
UNCLE calling aunties...
:rotflmao: -
:pokeeye: I not aunty hor...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
And I play x box and nintendo hor... :razz:
or bee good.. say she aunty.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: okok.. maybe early in the morning.. sky wu wu with me.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
surprising is West area.. think only certain part of the west area was raining.. now stop le.. :scratchhead:
huh.. *turns around to look out of the window* still sunny... and morning was fine when I woke up.. -
Ya otherwise she got phobia going to school then jia luck lieow...
Think you need to check with her .. there is a reason behind for not wanting to go to school.. esp at her age now.. and now is already Aug.. she should be adapting le..Daddy

Dd EMO again today... Cos' down with flu n sore throat... Then she still cry n cry... Cannot sleep properly last night... Morn wake up early still cry n cry says she needs to see doc... In the end told her she no need go to sch... Then she stop crying... Happily reading her book... Dun wan to go back to sleep.
Faint lah... Dunno if she's finding excuse not to go to sch?
Have to go bring her see doc now... :faint:
Talk to her.. and find out more.. :hugs: -
or bee good.. say she aunty.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :hi5: :siam:
:nunchuk: :heresmyfish:Daddy

UNCLE calling aunties...
:rotflmao: -
Daddy D ciao liaoβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.