Club 3 or more Kids
Everything counts, MintyMin.. so if we all try to minimize the damage.. it can be done. I cannot imagine the day if the system were to suddenly kaput you know wat i mean.
I would have withdrawal symptoms! :frustrated:
That's why i mentioned, every little ways from every one of us will go a long way to help manage the site better.
Castle House arh.. i have trimmed your long quotes hor..

hehe… suddenly you are active in this thread… and I am speechless…
@SAHM_TAN…
Don’t crop yourself in the kuang kuang… sometimes we do that… wwhen we are stuck inside for too long… and no directive media to go…
Step back abit… and breathe… and then look around again…
Talk to people whom you are closed with… your hb… or even us… (maybe you feel is too personal to share)… but talk it out…
Quote from bud jie… we are just a pm away…
Take care… -
:rotflmao:I cannot imagine the day if the system were to suddenly kaput you know wat i mean.
I would have withdrawal symptoms! :frustrated:
I tink not only u will haf withdrawal symptoms.. a MAJORITY of us here will have too..
Soon the doctors haf to find a cure for tat.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Whaddya mean by speechless.. :scratchhead:
Wad did i just say...? :? -
Feel free to trim.. buds jie...
speechless.. cos I suddenly don't know what to ask la.. say la..
speechless la... :rotflmao: -
Pal.. More like u r not too use to seeing Buds jie in this thread appearing so many times.. Right?

yup.. :oops:
In general, i'm usually everywhere.. :evil: Most times these days, casual browsing especially if i have my hands full. Plus am preparing the girls for SA2. So that translates to more discipline on my end not to come here and chat too much.. :oops:
:rubhands: So, once in awhile i whip you all abit from time to time, uh.. ok anot? :rubhands:
:evil: :nunchuk: :evil:
Here in the forum.. we chat, yes.. we share our favourite makan haunts.. we complain abt not having enuff time.. we learn from everyone, yes.. but must oso do what we learn and wat we say we will do with our children hor.. which is why we're all here in the first place right? :grphug:
MintyMin promised she'd set the ball rolling.. so jia-you.. jia-you.. jia-you!
Will be awaiting evidence of work.. :evil: -
:faint: so fast u stressing me.. :rotflmao:but must oso do what we learn and wat we say we will do with our children hor.. which is why we're all here in the first place right? :grphug:
MintyMin promised she'd set the ball rolling.. so jia-you.. jia-you.. jia-you!
Will be awaiting evidence of work.. :evil:
Ok! I WILL!
:grphug:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.