Tah tahβ¦ enjoyβ¦
not only DDs, DS too....if dh working late, ds will keep asking wat time the daddy will back. He won't sleep n waiting for dad....but sometimes cannot tong liao n fall sleep...
All daddies the same lah..
N all DDs too.. coz my DDs aws ignore daddy when he is hm.. but if he is out wrking late or biz trip.. they will start looking for him, asking me where he is, etc.. n the moment he come hm.. hugs, kisses.. tatz it.. thereafter.. no more hugs kisses for tat day.. if daddy wants more.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rahrah: :goodpost: :rahrah:YES.. cherish whatever moments you have with your kids now... or even your partner.. or your loved ones/closed friends...

:love: :hugs:
Yes.. looking forward too.. the moment I am standing at the gate.. opening it.. the kids will come standing just the other side.. waiting for me to open.. and then...... my body will be covered with 2pairs of hands.. and 1 pairs at the thigh area.. and start.. jumping and calling..
'Mummy.. mummy.. you are home' :love: :love: -
soursop:
Hi! have a girl born this year. Thought I'll join this thread!

:welcome: -
a balance I guess?
Yalor... The other day I still scold her... Cos' she still wants to hold my hand when climbing down the stairs.
But she has to learn to do on her own in Pri...
Then again, when she's older ... Also dun wan to hold liao...
So to hold or let go?
:scratchhead: -
Yalor... The other day I still scold her... Cos' she still wants to hold my hand when climbing down the stairs.
ya lor.. i agree.. can b embarrassing.. but i tell u, nxt time u wan to bring her to show off to ppl.. she won't even want to go liao lor.. so it doesnt matter lah.. :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:rotflmao: you should be proud of your girl.. :rotflmao:
But she has to learn to do on her own in Pri...
Then again, when she's older ... Also dun wan to hold liao...
So to hold or let go?
:scratchhead:[/quote]Ya reminded DD never never to play on the stairs.. Might fall.... :scared:
dun always skip posts leh... bad habit... share share mah... :please:
:oops: High profile question cannot answer leh... So must skip lor...
Yst was P2C ballot... Pity those who got balloted out.
[quote=\"soursop\"]Hi! have a girl born this year. Thought I'll join this thread!

Welcome to this thread..
All done with P1 thingy?
Think my dd's K2 classmate is one of them... The parents say they will go and see MP...[/quote]Wat can the MP do wor? No use la.. Wait for MOE to allocate... -
Yes when they are much older, they dont want to hold ur hands lieow...YES.. cherish whatever moments you have with your kids now... or even your partner.. or your loved ones/closed friends...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics