sis Funx3, can it be Amsterdam, Holland…wind, flowers, river…but is there buffaloes in Amsterdam???
E3 is a very busy mom lei. We 'ar-kao-liao', then she wrote me this poem, you know. You ask her to host the games in the playground section, I think if she has time, she rather bring her kids to playgrounds.we should get E3 to host one of the games in the playground section.
My final guess: Little Rock, Arkansas.
I recognized those 2 ducks, muahaha.
Btw, those 2 are not ducks...they are geese. see : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canada_Goose -
IJJ:
Haha..Thanks IJJ for speaking up for me! :hugs:
E3 is a very busy mom lei. We 'ar-kao-liao', then she wrote me this poem, you know. You ask her to host the games in the playground section, I think if she has time, she rather bring her kids to playgrounds.markfch:
we should get E3 to host one of the games in the playground section.
My final guess: Little Rock, Arkansas.
I recognized those 2 ducks, muahaha.
Btw, those 2 are not ducks...they are geese. see : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canada_Goose
I am afraid your kids won't want to go home after playing my games...hehe...just kidding....actually I am very very very very shy. :oops:
My girls go to the playground at West Coast Park quite often, 3 times last week! In my opinion, it's one of the best outdoor playgrounds around.
IJJ, i decided to change my answer to Canada…
The picture showed is Canada Goose (Branta canadensis)… -
but bro markfch has only 244 KPs....how can he contribute 4500 KPs? Highly suspicious....
Huh? Only 244 KPs? I thought he should have more? GM1 already given 2,000 KPs plus he played so many of the Baby Games... He should have more KPs lah. :evil: :evil: -
Hey, bro mark is a man of honour! He has already transfered the points to me! He contributed almost all that he has. :udaman:php:
but bro markfch has only 244 KPs....how can he contribute 4500 KPs? Highly suspicious....
Huh? Only 244 KPs? I thought he should have more? GM1 already given 2,000 KPs plus he played so many of the Baby Games... He should have more KPs lah. :evil: :evil: -
IJJ,
My final answser : Alberta, Canada -
Don't wory, don't worry. I already engaged a 'legal' KS point leader to loan me the 4,500 points. Interest very cheap only. Hahaha.
but bro markfch has only 244 KPs....how can he contribute 4500 KPs? Highly suspicious....php:
Good deduction, but Canada got jobs for S'poreans meh? Usually the jobs are in States leh. And IJJ did say that someone already commented the country. The countries mentioned so far are USA, Qatar (boh river in tat place hor), Aus & NZ leh. But since she also said need to mention state/province, I think it's USA or maybe Aus.IJJ, i decided to change my answer to Canada....
The picture showed is Canada Goose (Branta canadensis)..
But Aus got river meh? The only famous river I know is the Mississippi river (because I read Huckleberry Finn). -
All the best to the P6ers for PSLE oral tmr and Friday! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Funx3, your dd all geared up? Anyway, she already got RGS!!
Hint : Prairies of gold, so fine and yellow
Don't wory, don't worry. I already engaged a 'legal' KS point leader to loan me the 4,500 points. Interest very cheap only. Hahaha.php:
but bro markfch has only 244 KPs....how can he contribute 4500 KPs? Highly suspicious....php:
Good deduction, but Canada got jobs for S'poreans meh? Usually the jobs are in States leh. And IJJ did say that someone already commented the country. The countries mentioned so far are USA, Qatar (boh river in tat place hor), Aus & NZ leh. But since she also said need to mention state/province, I think it's USA or maybe Aus.IJJ, i decided to change my answer to Canada....
The picture showed is Canada Goose (Branta canadensis)..
But Aus got river meh? The only famous river I know is the Mississippi river (because I read Huckleberry Finn).
Alberta, Canada - oil sands......oil industry.....should be correct....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.