Club 2007 Kiddo
if a child has nose bleeding, normally how do you stop the bleeding ?
press the hinge of the nose.. tilt head abit higher.. likely will stop ... -
actually they say dun tilt the head... dunno leh
js let the child lie down flat... use a wet tissue/towel, apply pressure on the nose... then when the bleeding stop, use the cool gel pad (the kind u use for fever), cut a small piece out & paste over the nose bridge.
old folks know of a kind of grass to boil... gets the child to drink... js like plain water...tasteless anyway... to stop the frequent bleeding... -
Morning everyone...
Having Nasi Lemak now.. :drool: -
Good Morning everyone!!
Morning Pal!!
Wah.. u start to tempt us w ur breakfast liao ah.. :evil: -
morning all!
yummy breakfast...
morning all,
me taking bread with peanut butter! -
i didnt even hv breakfast…
Well... I am back .. :rotflmao:Good Morning everyone!!
Morning Pal!!
Wah.. u start to tempt us w ur breakfast liao ah.. :evil: -
Pal.. after u finish ur delicious breakfast den u come bak... :rant:
:rotflmao: No la.. was busy with something...
Breakfast finished long time.. now waiting for lunch liao.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.