Kids say the darnest things...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Last night, overheard my P2 DS speaking
\"My school is so kiasu, gives us so much homework ...... \"
after a pasue \"but i do not blame the school. You know why .... it's my daddy that put me there, he is so kiasuparent\" -
Now you are making us all curious about what you look like, autumnbronzeToday, while having lunch .....
DS: Mummi, why is my chest flat and yours look like mountains
Me: :yikes: then :faint:
Well... must say that our dear autumnbronze does look Va-va-voom :preen:
Now you are making us all curious about what you look like, autumnbronzeautumnbronze:
Today, while having lunch .....
I gave them bread and nutella,
DD: Is that old nutella?
Me:Yes
DD:noooooooooo,I want young nutella
Me: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
schweppes:
Well... must say that our dear autumnbronze does look Va-va-voom :preen:[/quote]buds avatar comes to mind
Now you are making us all curious about what you look like, autumnbronzeChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]Today, while having lunch .....
schweppes:
Well... must say that our dear autumnbronze does look Va-va-voom :preen:[/quote]
Now you are making us all curious about what you look like, autumnbronzeChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]Today, while having lunch .....
Not with the post preggie fats leh ......
Sun_2010:
:faint:autumnbronze:
buds avatar comes to mind

Now you are making us all curious about what you look like, autumnbronzeautumnbronze:
:faint: -
DS: Mom⦠I scored XX marks for English and I think it was a high mark.
Me: Really? How do you know it is high?
DS: I asked my friends.
Me: Youβre an introvert. You dun have many friendsβ¦ or so you said. So maybe those few you hang out with are all tooty.
DS: Mom⦠when I say friends nowadays, I mean a far wider network of acquaintances. In fact it is only in the far depths of the FEMALE EMPIRE that I cannot reach. -
:rotflmao: Wah!! Chenonceau, your kid \"cheem\" like you!DS: Mom... I scored XX marks for English and I think it was a high mark.
Me: Really? How do you know it is high?
DS: I asked my friends.
Me: You're an introvert. You dun have many friends... or so you said. So maybe those few you hang out with are all tooty.
DS: Mom... when I say friends nowadays, I mean a far wider network of acquaintances. In fact it is only in the far depths of the FEMALE EMPIRE that I cannot reach.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.