All About Moving House - boxes, movers, etc
Hi funguy71,
Can pm the address to me too? Need boxes in another 2 months.
Smurf,
Can lend me your 2nd hand boxes?
hee.winth, you moving house too? u sold yours already? we are mooving to a rented place 1st and then find a house at the same time, cos we have sold already, gotta move out by early nov.
sian lah moving hse hate it man. -
Hi smurf,
Yup. You must have read about my house in the other FS thread.
I'm not selling, it's a good house. My (de)grandma told me.
Shucks! We're moving around the same timing! -
ha? you not selling then you move out? dun understand leh. :?
smurf:
ha? you not selling then you move out? dun understand leh. :?
We're renting our house out.
er, then where are you staying?
Erโฆ can dun say or not?
Itโs a new lifestyle weโve always wanted.
Itโs cheap and โcleanโ (my bro went to vet it liao). -
Hi winth,
Have pm you the address. Check it out...
Wow... no kidding to move house with packing and unpacking job! Have fun...
Must label clearly for each box!
Cheers... -
Hi Funguy71,
Got it. Thanks! -
sorry, off site a bit, may I know if ones own a HDB, can lease out the whole HDB or not?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.