But I scared I eat too regularly, my size change from Regular to Large?
Now, Now ....
Bro, The Key is in Regular .... Consumption ....
So ....
Keep the Gathering .... Regular!

Oh, heard php laughing down the road, he's saying I'm already a Large. :faint: -
Wah Bro Mark ....Are we the first in any sch to organise such a gathering whereby the current parents meet up with next yr new parents for chit-chat.
DS thoroughly enjoyed himself running about with his best friend and I certainly enjoy meeting up with so many warm parents tonight.
Just thought I'll take the attendance so that *ahem*, those that couldn't make it will know what they have missed. Keke.
1. Scary
2. Trapwithin
3. php
4. Jennifer
5. JoeeYee
6. Mum4ever
7. JRLam
8. Funx3
9. janet_lee88
10. Mrsbongz
11. Cheerie
12. Joyfulhands
13. Willow
14. ruaqt2
15. and myself
Next yr we try to arrow, ooops sorry I mean encourage, the new batch of newbie parents to organise another BBQ ok. :evil:
Class Monitor for the Nite!
Some More Marking Attendence!
:salute: :salute:
As We R Recommend-ing towards Ten-yish Tonite ....
No Need Wait for Next Year ....
This Year still Got Many Auspicious Date to Choose from .... Like Christmas ....
But Now Think about it .... Post SA2 Also Good Time -le!
Just In Case ....
At this Time Next Year,
You'll be Too Busy with the preparation for the Big Important SA2 for your Boy, U Can't Make it .... :evil: :evil: -
Ha Ha ....
I ate 2 on ds's behalf just to be doubly sure.Funx3:
OK Now Own Up ....
How Many U Consume? :evil: :evil:
Then I'll Consult My Little Expert ....

Bro php Beat U in Numbers!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
U Sure U did Not Miss out the Front Part ....
But I scared I eat too regularly, my size change from Regular to Large?Funx3:
Now, Now ....
Bro, The Key is in Regular .... Consumption ....
So ....
Keep the Gathering .... Regular!

Oh, heard php laughing down the road, he's saying I'm already a Large. :faint:
U Know ....
The Part that Sound Like ....
X-xxx B4 the Large?
:laugh: :laugh: :siam: -
It's ok. RGS harder to get in, RI slightly easier.
Ha Ha ....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Funx3:
U Sure U did Not Miss out the Front Part ....
U Know ....
The Part that Sound Like ....
X-xxx B4 the Large?
Bro Mark,
Wah Bro Mark ....markfch:
Are we the first in any sch to organise such a gathering whereby the current parents meet up with next yr new parents for chit-chat.
DS thoroughly enjoyed himself running about with his best friend and I certainly enjoy meeting up with so many warm parents tonight.
Just thought I'll take the attendance so that *ahem*, those that couldn't make it will know what they have missed. Keke.
1. Scary
2. Trapwithin
3. php
4. Jennifer
5. JoeeYee
6. Mum4ever
7. JRLam
8. Funx3
9. janet_lee88
10. Mrsbongz
11. Cheerie
12. Joyfulhands
13. Willow
14. ruaqt2
15. and myself
Next yr we try to arrow, ooops sorry I mean encourage, the new batch of newbie parents to organise another BBQ ok. :evil:
Class Monitor for the Nite!
Some More Marking Attendence!
:salute: :salute:
As We R Recommend-ing towards Ten-yish Tonite ....
No Need Wait for Next Year ....
This Year still Got Many Auspicious Date to Choose from .... Like Christmas ....
But Now Think about it .... Post SA2 Also Good Time -le!
Just In Case ....
At this Time Next Year,
You'll be Too Busy with the preparation for the Big Important SA2 for your Boy, U Can't Make it .... :evil: :evil:
You already kenna the arrow from us. Don't escape! Christmas at your function room unless you can convince Bro php. We can have gifts exchange for the kids. Please go and book on Monday! But but.....I can only make it before 4 or after 18 Dec most prob. We do potluck? I will bring the goodies from the country that we are travelling to. Haha. ..easiest right? -
Scary:
But Dec a lot of us will be on vacation, including me leh. What about visiting brudder php's BIG house with a BIG garden with many fruit trees?
Bro Mark,
You already kenna the arrow from us. Don't escape! Christmas at your function room unless you can convince Bro php. We can have gifts exchange for the kids. Please go and book on Monday! But but.....I can only make it before 4 or after 18 Dec most prob. We do potluck? I will bring the goodies from the country that we are travelling to. Haha. ..easiest right? -
Ha Ha ....
I ate 2 on ds's behalf just to be doubly sure.markfch:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
OK Now Own Up ....
How Many U Consume? :evil: :evil:
Then I'll Consult My Little Expert ....

:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Aiya, then my boys lugi bcos they r allergic, can't eat... But my dh tabao 2 for breakfast tomorrow, hopefully can help in his parttime studies lah! Haha the secret ingredient no age limit rite
Thank u Scary, for organizing, and we had lots of fun! Ds2 enjoyed meeting kor kor's fren... N thanks to all the big kor kors n jie jies for keeping the young ones entertained...
jennifer, my sons r still laughing over your son's jokes...
Hahaha. . . so we did celebrate KSP's BD.
No -la!Scary:
He doesn't look fierce, but the bomb will explore if one step on him, especially DS. Hahaha. . . .. am I scaring the kids? :nailbite:
You Have a Very Supportive dh here!
The Chief Chef for the Nite, Somemore ....
Thanks So Much For Spear-Heading the Grand Function Tonite ....
Do ALL of U Know .... Today is KSP Birthday?
:celebrate: :siam:
Haha. .. both mine and Mrsbongz's DH are Chief Chefs for the night. A Big Thanks to Mrsbongz and her DH. -
bro, so fast arrow liao....i will be travelling and i also be busy in my work during that period (u know what i meant)....
But Dec a lot of us will be on vacation, including me leh. What about visiting brudder php's BIG house with a BIG garden with many fruit trees?Scary:
Bro Mark,
You already kenna the arrow from us. Don't escape! Christmas at your function room unless you can convince Bro php. We can have gifts exchange for the kids. Please go and book on Monday! But but.....I can only make it before 4 or after 18 Dec most prob. We do potluck? I will bring the goodies from the country that we are travelling to. Haha. ..easiest right?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.