:evil: why not tmr lunch break, one of you go to the information counter and ask for help to announce would xxxx and xxx pls come to the counter? xxxx is waiting. :rotflmao:
Too bad I live so far away or else can be THE 1 to add on to become majong gang. :rotflmao:
wait the info counter lady tot we :siao: n called for IMH instead leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Can lah.. not v far mah..
Pigrabbiit:
[/quote]Yes I'm serious. I bought one box for my mum and they loved it too. I finished my own bakerzin baked mooncake so just bought another box two days back. My MIL prefers their snowskin mooncake. She said the filling is really smooth. She is one who doesnt like mooncakes and it is the first time she praise that the mooncake is nice.
really ah? :evil:snow74:
[quote=\"Pigrabbiit\"]
Yes, snow74. I bought 3 boxes of bakerzin baked mooncakes and 1 mini snowskin this year. Gosh, I really like their mooncakes. I think Im gg to be fatty bombom soon. For the past 2 days, I had mooncakes for tea break
ai yo...dun temp me leh.
But hor, I tried not to think about the calories. :boogie:[/quote]
Okie, tmr I go buy. :imcool:
and make sure my col share the cal with me.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Not meant that you are so old :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:shock:
oei.. I am not that old to have Pal as my daughter nei..
:faint:
But if you call out MintyMin, pple will think you are calling for a child and not an adult :rotflmao: -
:shock:SAHM_TAN:
Wait pple think she's looking for her lost DD :rotflmao:
Dun worry.. u can b my ELDER sis..
Thanks so much. You really help me a lot. I'm getting a big headache finding DS a school next year. Now, I do not even know if the PCF downstairs has vacancy or not. Btw, the school fees for PCF varies issit? There is no fixed rate right? Sorry, I sound really like a mountain tortoise :lightrod:
Hi Pigrabbiit...Pigrabbiit:
Hi MintyMin,
Thanks so much.
For PCF, are we allow to visit the premises before signing up? Also, how to tell whether this PCF is good or not? Do they meet the parents half yearly? Are the parents allow to keep the child accompany for the first few days? Sorry cos I really got so many questions. DD is previously fm MMI and church kindergarten so really do not know what do I expect from PCF.
Erm.. seriously.. I wont noe if they r good or not.. as i din go thru the details like u do.. DD1 used to go to a CC together wif my DS and DD2.. but she opt to go PCF.. her own decision.. so we juz enrolled her in..
I did not see parents accompanying their child.. plus my DD1 LOVE school.. so i din accompany her.. so sorry.. can't help u in any of the qns u asked.. but for learning wise.. i find there's not much diff from the CC she attended.. she aws come home chirpy.. n will still b up till the time i m hm n she will tell me wat she did or learn in sch.. 
will meh.. my nick sound so kiddish meh.. :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Not meant that you are so old :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Castle House:
:shock:
But if you call out MintyMin, pple will think you are calling for a child and not an adult :rotflmao: -
snow74:
Nice to be your colleague, can have nice mooncakes to eat.
:slapshead: Just imagine we only know each other's nick you know?SAHM_TAN:
:evil: why not tmr lunch break, one of you go to the information counter and ask for help to announce would xxxx and xxx pls come to the counter? xxxx is waiting. :rotflmao:
Too bad I live so far away or else can be THE 1 to add on to become majong gang. :rotflmao:
wait the info counter lady tot we :siao: n called for IMH instead leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Can lah.. not v far mah..
Calling for each others by nick really will need to go IMH lor. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ya, just come join in? :evil: -
Have you tried saying it aloud?
will meh.. my nick sound so kiddish meh.. :rotflmao:
snow74:
Yes I'm serious. I bought one box for my mum and they loved it too. I finished my own bakerzin baked mooncake so just bought another box two days back. My MIL prefers their snowskin mooncake. She said the filling is really smooth. She is one who doesnt like mooncakes and it is the first time she praise that the mooncake is nice.Pigrabbiit:
really ah? :evil:
ai yo...dun temp me leh.
But hor, I tried not to think about the calories. :boogie:[/quote]
:rotflmao: Yeah, just eat and worry about the waistline later. I think the mooncakes will be on sale till 11 sept. So must get it fast. Oh ya, Bakerzin gives nice bag this year!!!! I love the pink rabbit bags. Go check it out!!! :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.