2011 PSLE Discussions and Strategy

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Primary 6 & PSLE
    9.4k Posts 546 Posters 1.9m Views 1 Watching
      Rice kiasu

Hi all, I’m a kiasu newbie. the chinese p2 compre mcq,主要对象(青年or公众)

irelaxonli

Josay:
        irelaxonli:

for the chinese paper is it 改变 or 消除?

Under which section? Or what was the q?

dear josay,its under part 1 many ppl put gai bian but i ut siao chu haizzz so scared :shock: :yikes:

Ms tay

Brenda10:
          Leanne:

Hi Brenda,

Am also hoping that the science is not a tough paper....

Cheers,
          Leanne

Hi Leanne,

Last year is elephant and this year may be camel ? 😂

Sorry may I ask what did u mean elephant and camel????
          Just kepo 😄 u may just ignore me if it is confidential .

Brenda10

Ms tay:
            Brenda10:

[quote=\"Leanne\"]Hi Brenda,

Cheers,
            Leanne

Hi Leanne,

Just kepo 😄 u may just ignore me if it is confidential .[/quote]
            Hi Ms Tay,

No problem lah.

Last year, one of the questions were two different eleplant (big ear and small ear) and this year may be two different camel?

Pen88n

Ms tay:
              Brenda10:

[quote=\"Leanne\"]Hi Brenda,

Cheers,
              Leanne

Hi Leanne,

Just kepo 😄 u may just ignore me if it is confidential .[/quote]Ms Tay,
              They are just kidding......last year sci there is a question on elephant big ears, so maybe this year science there is a question on camel??? I believe I have seen a camel in some sch exam paper before 😆

pinky88

Anybody knows what’s the correct sentence for 珍藏 & 激动 under the 1st section? Apparently, DD says there r 2 close ans for both & her classmates ans has a mixture of both.

Brenda10

Pen88n:
                  Ms tay:

[quote=\"Brenda10\"]Hi Leanne,

Just kepo 😄 u may just ignore me if it is confidential .

Ms Tay,
                  They are just kidding......last year sci there is a question on elephant big ears, so maybe this year science there is a question on camel??? I believe I have seen a camel in some sch exam paper before 😆[/quote]
                  Think is in ACS 2011 prelim paper.

pinky88

Rice kiasu:
                    Hi all, I'm a kiasu newbie. the chinese p2 compre mcq,主要对象(青年or公众)

DD put 青年.

chatterbox321

is the answer 改变 or 消除??

The Question is:
                      微笑,能-----两个朋友之间不愉快的心情。。。 or something like that.
                      Pls advise!!! V.V.Scared for this question!!! Cannot get any wrong in MCQ or my mother will kill me cos Chinese is my forte subject!!!

ck123

DS came back straight away asked \"Can I go out for a swim?\" so I am just wondering if the CL paper was easy or hard that he needs to destress :? Don't dare to ask more he will ask me to check the stock market here to see up or down :xedfingers:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 424 / 944