Oh .... OOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooo ....php:
recently i joined sis Funx3's L-F club.....
Oh you did? Why? Your DD ate the magic bunny?
Anyway, welcome to the club! I'm in it too! Super relax with DD these past few months.
Pei Hwa P Is Gonna Come After Me for such ....
Bad Influence!
Scary:
Errrrrrrrrrrrr ....
drickymummy,
Have been telling myself to calm down calm down, but first question is always the easiest. To get it wrong is very silly and seriously, I think the marker's mood will be affected too. He/She will be thinking, \"Huh, first question already wrong?\" Very bad impression given.
I Gather the Marker U Mentioned here = Mummy Scary?
No wonder Mood .... Very Affected!
drickymummy:
I kinda agree with you on this one, drickymummy.
Boys r mostly like that lah... Remind, remind n more naggings lor...but dun spank leh... I never spank DS for anything to do with his studies leh.. For the fear that he will associate studies to spanking n hate learning...
Scary, The road ahead is long. I understand the frustration of finding out that your ds not paying attention, when you're trying to exert the remaining ounce of energy to teach him at the end of a hard day's work. We \"same boat same illness.\" But pls consider what drickymummy is saying.
Confucius says, \"He who gets spanked for making careless mistakes will grow up not trying anything hard for fear of being spanked again.\"
Right, right. Absolutely.please don't stress our bro Mark...if not later he too busy and no time to entertain us here....
I've to speak a kind word for our dear brudder php. He is currently very busy embarking on a mega-project and has no time to entertain us, unlike me.Haha! Ok we shall spare him and not stress him further.
Now... How about shifting our attention to you and your dd, php? :evil:Happy Mama:
Whoa, your dh is MOE heavyweight leh. You 'chut' your dh, then I 'chut' my niece to let him access. Haha.Next time I'll ask my DH to assess your DS, if we do have a gathering. My DH is able to δΌηΌηθ±ι... Oops, not sure if I used the correct word.

Bad influence nevermind. The impt thing is can go RGS/RI. :rahrah:Oh .... OOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooo ....
Pei Hwa P Is Gonna Come After Me for such ....
Bad Influence!

Hi Funx3,
So you can finally RELAX now that your youngest child has completed P6. I sms-ed my neighbour and SIL to pass me all the p6 guide/assessment books b4 they do big spring clean...they only have 1 child...so must quickly 'chope'.
Son told hubby the p5 mock paper is tough :nailbite: now waiting for tutor to come this sat to show her. -
Yeah ....
Started clearing the Past year Papers -liao ....
Will be even more glad by Year End ....
Coz Can Clear Away ALL those O Lev Stuffs ....
(My ds2 is a Messy one .... His Bookshelf is choke full with Crumpled papers .... Don't know how he manages to find anything
)
Don't think my Gal will use any 4 yr old stuff from her Gor-Gor ....

I need to clear some of his P5 assessment books to make way for p6. Some are 1/4 or 1/2 done, so will ask if my aunt (her son going p5) minds taking over. Neighbour's son is having fun today and my son is so envious...told him to work hard as it's less than 1 year to PSLE...then he can truly enjoy. I am also waiting for that day to relax.Yeah ....
Started clearing the Past year Papers -liao ....
Will be even more glad by Year End ....
Coz Can Clear Away ALL those O Lev Stuffs ....
(My ds2 is a Messy one .... His Bookshelf is choke full with Crumpled papers
dyh:
Wow, so 'CSI'! :rotflmao: The total weight for the largest 3 were around 27 lbs. My eldest said carrying the largest is like carrying her baby sister. :rotflmao:
that looks huge. maybe u should put a ruler next to it so that we can tell the actual size.
drickymummy:
I did not know that! Just dump a whole lot today! Do they taste like the sunflower seeds?So big!!! Must remember to keep the seeds...wash them clean, dry them a bit n toast with salt in your oven...v fresh n yummy!
Scary:
I almost posted the dd1's P2 class/level resultIJJ,
Please post more of these nice photos. They help to put out the fire in me.
. :skeptical:
Ok Ok...will post more when go for my next excursion.
Scary:
but first question is always the easiest. To get it wrong is very silly and seriously, I think the marker's mood will be affected too. He/She will be thinking, \"Huh, first question already wrong?\" Very bad impression given.
It is not uncommon to get first qn wrong. Engine not started yet.
My P4 boy also very careless And yayapapa does not do a proper check. In the end, I told him I will cane him for careless mistake. This \"outfront\" threat did reduce the no. of careless mistake and hence the real caning episode.
I believe the sch teachers have seen many carelessness, they must be immune already. u dun worry too much. -
Happy Children's Day to all young and 'old' :dancing: :dancing:
Funx3, your little one's last year to celebrate! I believe it'll be the most meaningful one in all her Pri sch years cos it can be celebrated with total light-heartedness!! Enjoy. :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.