E3:
ohh..i thot it is 8 am. so my son did not bring any text book to do last min revision... :yikes:drickymummy:
All these cheers made me guilty a bit cos we already had fun last night at the Trick or Treating :oops: but since last min. revision is no good so we decided to have some fun first lor
just hope that he can focus well now for his paper... 
Sci paper will start at 10.15am. They have this morning for \"last min\" revision. Hehe... -
dyh:
ohh..i thot it is 8 am. so my son did not bring any text book to do last min revision... :yikes:[/quote]Me too! His bag is almost empty but just lots of candies to give his frens...E3:
[quote=\"drickymummy\"]All these cheers made me guilty a bit cos we already had fun last night at the Trick or Treating :oops: but since last min. revision is no good so we decided to have some fun first lor
just hope that he can focus well now for his paper... 
Sci paper will start at 10.15am. They have this morning for \"last min\" revision. Hehe...
Yes, the mood is so different today as compared to last night...I went to take a break when son attended Eng. The PSN is very extensive...hahaha.
Ha Ha ....janet_lee88:
HOORAY...SA2 is over !!!
Can go anywhere and everywhere :evil:
Whatever the results are, kids have done their best.

According to the PSN (Parents Spy Network) here ....
U Already have a Pre-Quel for the celebration yesterday :evil: :evil: -
What is Colours award? Saw the note saying thereโll be Colours award on 17-Nov.
I donโt know. Last time after exams my mother only warned me not to bring back colourful report book for her to see. Colours award is not the same thing right? -
:rotflmao:What is Colours award? Saw the note saying there'll be Colours award on 17-Nov.
I don't know. Last time after exams my mother only warned me not to bring back colourful report book for her to see. Colours award is not the same thing right? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:What is Colours award? Saw the note saying there'll be Colours award on 17-Nov.
I don't know. Last time after exams my mother only warned me not to bring back colourful report book for her to see. Colours award is not the same thing right?
Coloura Award is like a pupil leadership award.
For P1 last year, I think there is 1-2 students per class. -
Trapwithin:
That's right. For good conduct too. Prefects not eligible for this award though, understood from my dd's class.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:markfch:
What is Colours award? Saw the note saying there'll be Colours award on 17-Nov.
I don't know. Last time after exams my mother only warned me not to bring back colourful report book for her to see. Colours award is not the same thing right?
For P1 last year, I think there is 1-2 students per class. -
E3:
Oh, got such thing. Thanks. 17-Nov got leadership/conduct aka character building award. 18-Nov got academic award. That's great.
That's right. For good conduct too. Prefects not eligible for this award though, understood from my dd's class.Trapwithin:
For P1 last year, I think there is 1-2 students per class.
Got \"Cry Baby\" award or not? Otherwise I prepare to go on stage with my ds liao.
Hi parents,
Son finished last paper today...after that, results for eng paper 2 were released - same day :faint:
A bit cruel, I feel. Let the kids (and parents) have a day or 2 to enjoy first lah, after all the hard work for the past 1 month. Although we have to face the results (be it good or not), it's really a wet blanket to ruin the everyone's mood right after exams. Even p6 kids get to enjoy a break after PSLE before results are released.
I felt moody instead of relief after SA2. -
So how, good news? or is it bad that why you feel moody?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.