• dyhD Offline
      dyh

S6169:
      pench:

[quote=\"dyh\"]
      Is your boy involved in the TTLT talent fest?
      hv to stay back until 5 pm today, tomorrow and next tuesday... so tiring for the kids. I din even know about it until this morning when i happend to see the school form in my boy's bag before he left for school.

hi dyh, my dd is joining... besides, they also required to returned to sch on next Wed, 9 Nov which is an off day to set up the booth.....

Ha, Got form? my boy only told me today need to stay until 5pm.[/quote] πŸ˜‚ at least he informed u. mine said \"huh? oh, forgot...\"

JoeeYee

Glory k2 kids (my ds2 is one of them) went for a visit to PH today. Previous years only go canteen to buy food. This year have 1 buddy to 2 k2ers, went to canteen to buy food and bookshop (of all places!) Ds2 spent a total of 2.20 on this outing, next year daily pocket money only 1.50... wonder how he's going to survive next year.... :scared:

drickymummy

PH's teachers are really efficient. Tuesday last paper and today (1 day later) we got back English and Maths while tomorrow HCL and Science. :salute: :salute:

Seems like many did v well for math... Yours must have passed with flying colors yah.... πŸ˜„

drickymummy

JoeeYee:
            Glory k2 kids (my ds2 is one of them) went for a visit to PH today. Previous years only go canteen to buy food. This year have 1 buddy to 2 k2ers, went to canteen to buy food and bookshop (of all places!) Ds2 spent a total of 2.20 on this outing, next year daily pocket money only 1.50... wonder how he's going to survive next year.... :scared:

Just tell your kids they r not allowed to buy anything they want fr bookshop unless got your permission lor... My Ds dun go bookshop unless I tell him to get exercise books.. He has everything he needs at home... We r never short of any pcs of stationery so he got no excuse lor... :evil:

Happy Mama

drickymummy:
              Seems like many did v well for math... Yours must have passed with flying colors yah.... πŸ˜„

Ya a lot of people scored for Maths. Yes I'm very happy with her results. It was a quantum leap! πŸ˜„
              Yours must have done very well too especially since he's into MO. πŸ˜„

Scary

drickymummy:

What is Colours award? Saw the note saying there'll be Colours award on 17-Nov.

I don't know. Last time after exams my mother only warned me not to bring back colourful report book for her to see. Colours award is not the same thing right?

Yah...especially red color rite?? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Not colourful at all if all were red.

Or can have a mixture of green and blue (when the printed words are already in black) for the marks, except red. This is also colourful.

Scary

JoeeYee:

JoeeYee,
                  $1.50 for recess or he is bringing food to school?
                  I find canteen food ex nowadays. 2 yakitori sticks already $1.50.

markfch

Ya a lot of people scored for Maths. Yes I'm very happy with her results. It was a quantum leap! πŸ˜„
                    Your dd was already quite good to begin with. And now got quantum leap some more. :rahrah:

Erm, does it mean Charity 4, here she comes? πŸ˜‚

Your effort certainly paid off. Congrats. I'm really happy for you.

Ok, now can change your nick to Very Happy Mama (VHM) liao.

• JenniferJ Offline
                      Jennifer

so far I was caught walking from the bus stop to home πŸ˜‰ must maintain image all the time :rotflmao:

I remembered that one too. Both your boys look alike - the studious kind.

huh? think u need glasses liao. Only my elder boy has the \"scholarly\" look. The P4 one has the naughty look. πŸ˜‰

• JenniferJ Offline
                        Jennifer

dyh:
                        S6169:

Ha, Got form? my boy only told me today need to stay until 5pm.

πŸ˜‚ at least he informed u. mine said \"huh? oh, forgot...\"

We got a form on Mon, he's only in EL TTLT, practice scheduled 2pm to 3.30pm.

But Tues had earlier dismissal at 12.30pm, so the practice started at 1pm.

Btw, congrats to your boy's MA paper, he did very well.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1503 / 2049

EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring
                        ruiyaR
                        ruiya