If she needs next year’s schedule, search ‘pcf pupil registration xxx (name of branch eg Yuhua)’ on internet. Search result will be titled ‘Pupil Registration 2008 - PCF’ but it’s actually for next year’s schedule.
getting a bit excited about the PSLE results on Thurs

hiya!
wah sahm tan! you have friends or relatives who took the PSLE? -
kiss u off today ah? Finally hv chance to go to the school n get the rest of the uniforms... i got 4 sets each.. hahaha....
:shock: 4 sets each... wow... girls will grow up very fast during these period wor... you not scared she will outgrow -
Thanks gaffy… I found the schedule le…
hi kabby, good to see you online.
Nope, but just excited lor. So kaypo hor? :rotflmao: -
Thanks sahm_tan for the link… Then buy again lor but I seriously don think she will grow very fast judging from past record… Hahaha…
Ya I also kan cheong on the psle results leh…
like no uniform at all?bigsnoopy:
kiss u off today ah? Finally hv chance to go to the school n get the rest of the uniforms... i got 4 sets each.. hahaha....
:hi5: planning to get ds 4 sets too... :imcool: the sch will use PE attire for 1st yr -
Yay! thread still active, just finished my con call sighs
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.