Happy Mama

bro markfch, if you get another dose, yr ds will get 295 liao...so pls don't so greedy...

Yes, let us have some too. :please:
      By the way, does anyone know when the school will upload the 2011 Prize Giving photos?

Scary

Bro,

Don't expose me leh, otherwise 不離 oredi. :evil:

If my ds tells me he gets 295, surely it's upon 500.
        Sounds like my DS. I won't be surprised if it's upon 600.

Funx3,
        Do you have a \"Careful\" recipe or secret manual? I need one badly.

Joyfulhands

Does BBQ stand for Bery Bery Quiet?

uh-hm, that term is coined by me hor. But since we're in the same industry, I won't collect 'royalties' from u this time πŸ˜‰
          You watch those Chinese pugilistic shows, you'll notice that last time we Chinese can fly from rooftop to rooftop. But now we obviously cannot because the last person who knew this skill didn't remember to handover the secret manual. So we must not make the same mistake twice. :rotflmao:
          Also not to δΌ δΉζ‹›οΌŒη•™δΈ€ζ‹› πŸ˜‚
          不離
          U mean 不灡 right..

Joyfulhands

Mum1113:
            dyh:

Getting above 260 is no mean feat...i read somewhere this translates to top 3% in SG.

Thanks dyh.......But don't mistaken, Sista's dd in top3 %, mine not but I'm happy he belongs to 10% πŸ™‚

Anyone knows what's the range of T-scores for top 10%?

Funx3

dyh:
              Congrats to Funx3 and Mum1113 for the good results.

Getting above 260 is no mean feat...i read somewhere this translates to top 3% in SG.
              :thankyou: dyh!
              The Result Surprises Both My Gal and I Too! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Yes, My Gal's FT told her that 260 and Above = Top 3% of 2011 PSLE Cohort πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

markfch

Joyfulhands:

uh-hm, that term is coined by me hor. But since we're in the same industry, I won't collect 'royalties' from u this time πŸ˜‰
                Rite, since we're in the same line, I was merely using the principles of OO Programming - reusability!
                Joyfulhands:
                Also not to δΌ δΉζ‹›οΌŒη•™δΈ€ζ‹› πŸ˜‚
                And the last stroke happens to be the one that teaches how to jump from one rooftop to another :roll: .......
                Joyfulhands:
                U mean 不灡 right..
                Psst, someone else is supposed to correct me. Then I can gei-gei prompt her to organise BBQ. Then I can see her ε¦‚ε±±ηœŸι’ζœ¨. Kekeke :evil:

Btw from what I gathered, top 1% is 270, top 10% is 250, top 30% is 240.

Happy Mama

Psst, someone else is supposed to correct me. Then I can gei-gei prompt her to organise BBQ. Then I can see her ε¦‚ε±±ηœŸι’ζœ¨. Kekeke :evil:

Oops! In this case, I should have :censored: :censored: earlier,
                  then maybe the BBQ might have materialized. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† :politebleah: :politebleah:
                  Paiseh :oops: :oops:

Hey Mamas and Papas of P1-2s,

How come you are asking to eat BUNNY cakes already huh ? I thought I would be the one HINTING...since my son and comfy's child will be next in line for PLEASE START LEARNING EARLY.

Joyfulhands

How come you are asking to eat BUNNY cakes already huh ? I thought I would be the one HINTING...since my son and comfy's child will be next in line for PLEASE START LEARNING EARLY.
                      Janet, being KS mamas & papas, we wish to prepare for \"Please Start Learning EARLIER\" :rotflmao:

Joyfulhands:

Janet, being KS mamas & papas, we wish to prepare for \"Please Start Learning EARLIER\" :rotflmao:

Joyfulhands, that's a good one πŸ˜† you are really learning fast

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1570 / 2049