Did your DH go to a 2nd doc for 2nd opinion?
:yikes: Only had dinner?? Cannot de la... Must eat normal meals... Ask him to rest well...MintyMin:
Tis round.. he has blood in his vomit leh.. sigh.. but previously he did haf such vomitting b4.. i tot he was intoxicated wif too much alcohol.. n saw the same doc tat said he has gastric.. whh we tot it might b true since he often only had dinner.. but tis round cldn't b as i noe he did haf regular meals for some time liao..
I will try wat u suggest n c hw it goes.. thanks.
Good idea to see a 2nd doctor but i think observe and see how… If worsen then go A &E alrdy cos might need the dripping thingy… Don play play leh…
Good idea to see a 2nd doctor but i think observe and see how... If worsen then go A &E alrdy cos might need the dripping thingy.. Don play play leh....
For kids, A&E will admit for drip right away if they cannot keep liquids down by certain intervals of intake.
But for adults, usually is just meds to prevent vomitting.
Monitor temp, if high, then go A&E. -
Kiasu, went to check out P2 book pricing… it is extra 60-70 more…
hiaz means DD1+DD2 books will be 500+ -
Your DD2 not going to use DD1's P1 textbks?Kiasu, went to check out P2 book pricing... it is extra 60-70 more....
:yikes: Only had dinner?? Cannot de la... Must eat normal meals... Ask him to rest well...MintyMin:
Tis round.. he has blood in his vomit leh.. sigh.. but previously he did haf such vomitting b4.. i tot he was intoxicated wif too much alcohol.. n saw the same doc tat said he has gastric.. whh we tot it might b true since he often only had dinner.. but tis round cldn't b as i noe he did haf regular meals for some time liao..
I will try wat u suggest n c hw it goes.. thanks.
Bigsnoopy.. last time lah.. now he does eat normal meals.. thanks.
:hi5: :rotflmao:
:hi5: I am on your FB!! joking :-p!!MintyMin:
tatz exactly wat i wrote in my FB status!! :boogie:
I noe u r not.. coz my FB status only wrote a portion of wat u said.. :evil:
No he din.. he juz insist to slp.. haiz..
Did your DH go to a 2nd doc for 2nd opinion?bigsnoopy:
:yikes: Only had dinner?? Cannot de la... Must eat normal meals... Ask him to rest well... -
Noticed that the textbooks have exercises in them... not sure how the teachers will be teaching so keeping an open mind that I will need to get new ones. Maybe not for CL I hope..
Your DD2 not going to use DD1's P1 textbks?Kissgurami:
Kiasu, went to check out P2 book pricing... it is extra 60-70 more....
:razz: :rotflmao:
:hi5: :rotflmao:
I noe u r not.. coz my FB status only wrote a portion of wat u said.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.