:gloomy: I did.. but \"BASC\" is now DD1 granny and helper
Ya.. i tink if they haf no basc within sch compound.. i wont wan to enrol him liao.. -
For sch holidays, they will be going back to BASC which is going back to sch too right?
Do they give them additional homework or it is just rest time� -
:gloomy: I did.. but \"BASC\" is now DD1 granny and helperMintyMin:
Ya.. i tink if they haf no basc within sch compound.. i wont wan to enrol him liao..
Tis one bo bian lah.. :hugs: -
For sch holidays, they will be going back to BASC which is going back to sch too right?
Do they give them additional homework or it is just rest time..?
They will revised with them the following yr's sch wrk.. but for now.. they din as they dun wan to stress the new students abt sch.. from wat i heard ytd.. DS say they only hear them tok (i tink abt rules & regulations), den they had breakfast, teabreak, games, nap, games, den home.. -
That is decent. This was the primary reason why I wanted NH. they introduced BASC within the school but barley a chance to even get in
They will revised with them the following yr's sch wrk.. but for now.. they din as they dun wan to stress the new students abt sch.. from wat i heard ytd.. DS say they only hear them tok (i tink abt rules & regulations), den they had breakfast, teabreak, games, nap, games, den home..
tomorrow, I will be queuing for art class!!!!!! :faint: -
thank you pei pei..Good morning all....
:yikes: bigsnoopy, u very early today!!!! and start to poke ppl :rotflmao: want to wake up as early as me? :evil: ....and take care ya... :hugs:
Castle n Kabby, take care also... -
thank you.. you also need to take care ya.. with the new job.. sick hb..
Pal u take care too.. Try to rest as much as possible.. n better not come online.. slp if u can.. :hugs: :snuggles: weather quite bad tis days..Castle House:
My fever this time round also up n down.. Now body ache starts to kick in again... Think fever going up again.... Sigh..
Age really catching up... :sick:
Ya,.. nowadays weather.. :siao: hot in the morning... then afternoon.. starts to rain.. :roll: -
thanks everyone... this kind of weather.. makes it more difficult to recover..
you ok? Are you feeling better today?Castle House:
My fever this time round also up n down.. Now body ache starts to kick in again... Think fever going up again.... Sigh..
Age really catching up... :sick:
Still at work.. :gloomy: -
Ur dd school hv this service or not?
:gloomy: I did.. but \"BASC\" is now DD1 granny and helperMintyMin:
Ya.. i tink if they haf no basc within sch compound.. i wont wan to enrol him liao.. -
Thanks peipei for the reminder...
Called MCYS le...
They going to sent me the option form soon....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.