Yet to buy traditional outfits for DDs… Christmas yet to pass, still fretting over where to get my turkey lol !!!
Must get both de la… Cos once they know how to read then must ask 20 mins later is Wat time… So the digital one wait until 3:45 then ask 30mins Wat time la…
Traditional would be better since they would need to learn time in 2nd half of P1..?The watch for the kids.. should we get the digital kind? Or the traditional kind with the hands?
My boy know how to read the digital.. have not taught him how to read the traditional way.. -
Not yet…not intend to buy traditional one, cos after tat not wear Liao…
Turkey nice to eat meh? I only like the ham leh…
My dd school can wear traditional clothes to school during cny leh…
Ooooooooo.. thanks kiss.. *muack*
Traditional would be better since they would need to learn time in 2nd half of P1..?Castle House:
The watch for the kids.. should we get the digital kind? Or the traditional kind with the hands?
My boy know how to read the digital.. have not taught him how to read the traditional way.. -
Ya… doubt I will be buying the traditional kind… cos only can wear once… and my kids grow too fast…
Turkey nice to eat meh? I only like the ham leh..
Turkey is nice with the right stuffings :evil: , if it isn't done nicely, it get taste \"dry\" which I dislike.
last year we bought it from Paulaner Brauhaus and it was good. thought to change this year -
I alway bought the dry one so din get it le.. Figure they prepare the food too early and by the time i pick the food not nice.. Same goes for the pork knuckle...bigsnoopy:
Turkey nice to eat meh? I only like the ham leh..
Turkey is nice with the right stuffings :evil: , if it isn't done nicely, it get taste \"dry\" which I dislike.
last year we bought it from Paulaner Brauhaus and it was good. thought to change this year
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.