Ya… doubt I will be buying the traditional kind… cos only can wear once… and my kids grow too fast…
Turkey nice to eat meh? I only like the ham leh..
Turkey is nice with the right stuffings :evil: , if it isn't done nicely, it get taste \"dry\" which I dislike.
last year we bought it from Paulaner Brauhaus and it was good. thought to change this year -
I alway bought the dry one so din get it le.. Figure they prepare the food too early and by the time i pick the food not nice.. Same goes for the pork knuckle...bigsnoopy:
Turkey nice to eat meh? I only like the ham leh..
Turkey is nice with the right stuffings :evil: , if it isn't done nicely, it get taste \"dry\" which I dislike.
last year we bought it from Paulaner Brauhaus and it was good. thought to change this year -
Wooo.. not many places does a good version of pork knuckle, so far only paulner does it the best so far...
I alway bought the dry one so din get it le.. Figure they prepare the food too early and by the time i pick the food not nice.. Same goes for the pork knuckle... -
So kiss… Did u order the takeaway from paulner and the texture is just as good?
So kiss... Did u order the takeaway from paulner and the texture is just as good?
Nuh I didn't takeaway for pork knuckle for christmas, just turkey,stuffing, gravy, mix sausages, red cabbage and sauerkraut -
Who wants abalone.. :evil:

You have lobang? -
The 1st pic 4 5 quick read is 2nd edition. I have the 2nd pic one, 1st ed. I read the review at Dang Dang, seems content no change, just 2nd ed. more colourful. I will stick with my 1st ed

pineapple tarts.. ??
Is it home-made type? Even the pineapple filling is home-made? -
The pork knuckle that I like is from Werner's Oven. I also like their pork sausages, make their own. Will buy their frozen ones to cook at home :drool:
Like their German breads too :drool:
They have this special beef dish done during Christmas that my DH likes :drool:
This this year will go there again for DH to eat the beef dish
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.