BF went across to coffeeshop , munching on Char Shao Bao , yum yum heheheh
me sugared biscuits with milo peng yum yum
ooo... talking abt the 20% discount voucher, I have yet to find the book.. when expire huh...???sahm tan, thanks for sharing about the NETs thingy. i just learnt how to do it today even though i have seen it in that column on the home page for so long!
now i am kicking myself cos I had a very long and big Popular receipt the other week when I used the 20% coupon. But didn't know can claim the NETs points. Thrown away liao. aiyah.....
but at least from now on, will take note. i think the only place i can claim is Popular. looked thru whole list, no other place where i frequent. they should include NTUC. hahahaha -
expired 26 Dec. You can;t find the mag or the discount coupons?
:rotflmao: Then my karma playing tricks on me becos my raven hair will be gone liao :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: let's say what if? will you agree to DD shift out of current pri sch? -
haha, kiss is our good friend mah. she see us so up.
There are so many SAHMs kids whose score highSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]psst sahm and kabby, there is a stay home mummy whose kid is the top scorer of the pri sch...
the pressure is on you :evil: (joking :rotflmao: )
kabby can lah, she's very knowledgeable and has the temperament to teach well.
Me, I know my own standard lah, have own KPI and goal, will not be pressurised by others
Plus, there are other SAHMs in this thread hor, why only target us? notti notti
and sahm tan, you see me too up! :rotflmao:[/quote]
:rotflmao: we have confidence in you..
me sugared biscuits with milo peng yum yum
:please: comfort food, must get sugar crackers :drool: -
How come everytime i come to this thread, there's food being mentioned...
:drool: -
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Hope ur Dd get well soon..
:scratchhead: dd? mine is ds leh...
Btw, thanks for yr concern :hugs:
Ps ps.. type too fast..
U may wan to go polyclinic n get water pillow for him to lie on when he slp..[/quote]
wow.. so early..Happy chatting kakis.. m heading to bed..
Good Nite.. :grphug:
How's your new job?
Good nightz.. tok tomorrow..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.