:hi5: I really haf the 'chong dong' to go tell off the parents.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
M here.. juz bak.. brought kids for mac today.. den brought them to the playground... but was super pissed when i was informed by helper tat DD2's shorts became wet after sitting on the slide.. a bunch of kids who went to the wet playground came to play at the dry side without drying themselves.. n their parents.. happily yakking at the seats.. super inconsiderate.. sooo pissed off tat at the top of my voice indirectly tok abt all these ppl.. the kids heard it.. but the adults.. pretended not to.. SUPER PISSED... argh!!
:hi5: same here, had mac for dinner and went playground but it was indoor playground
parents :razz: nowadays... are really inconsiderate and really can act blur :faint: :faint:
sunday parkway...... ALOT!! :slapshead: :slapshead: -
M here.. juz bak.. brought kids for mac today.. den brought them to the playground... but was super pissed when i was informed by helper tat DD2's shorts became wet after sitting on the slide.. a bunch of kids who went to the wet playground came to play at the dry side without drying themselves.. n their parents.. happily yakking at the seats.. super inconsiderate.. sooo pissed off tat at the top of my voice indirectly tok abt all these ppl.. the kids heard it.. but the adults.. pretended not to.. SUPER PISSED... argh!!
Aiya some people are very inconsiderate de.. I expect primary school will also hv such kids... Didn't u bring extra set of clothes...
No.. we went straight after sch n wrk.. i mean its ok lah tat DD2's shorts is wet.. coz haven't bath.. if they bath liao.. i will get even more pissed off lor.. -
:hi5: I really haf the 'chong dong' to go tell off the parents.. :rotflmao:[/quote] :rahrah: go for it... I support u...Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]M here.. juz bak.. brought kids for mac today.. den brought them to the playground... but was super pissed when i was informed by helper tat DD2's shorts became wet after sitting on the slide.. a bunch of kids who went to the wet playground came to play at the dry side without drying themselves.. n their parents.. happily yakking at the seats.. super inconsiderate.. sooo pissed off tat at the top of my voice indirectly tok abt all these ppl.. the kids heard it.. but the adults.. pretended not to.. SUPER PISSED... argh!!
:hi5: same here, had mac for dinner and went playground but it was indoor playground
parents :razz: nowadays... are really inconsiderate and really can act blur :faint: :faint:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]M here.. juz bak.. brought kids for mac today.. den brought them to the playground... but was super pissed when i was informed by helper tat DD2's shorts became wet after sitting on the slide.. a bunch of kids who went to the wet playground came to play at the dry side without drying themselves.. n their parents.. happily yakking at the seats.. super inconsiderate.. sooo pissed off tat at the top of my voice indirectly tok abt all these ppl.. the kids heard it.. but the adults.. pretended not to.. SUPER PISSED... argh!!
Aiya some people are very inconsiderate de.. I expect primary school will also hv such kids... Didn't u bring extra set of clothes...
No.. we went straight after sch n wrk.. i mean its ok lah tat DD2's shorts is wet.. coz haven't bath.. if they bath liao.. i will get even more pissed off lor..[/quote]I always hv extra clothes in my bag and one spare set in her school bag n one more set in the car.. Cannot take chance cos DD alway hv accident... -
:rahrah: go for it... I support u...[/quote] :rotflmao: too bad i din..
:hi5: I really haf the 'chong dong' to go tell off the parents.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
Going for quick shower… Back in 20mins…
I always hv extra clothes in my bag and one spare set in her school bag n one more set in the car.. Cannot take chance cos DD alway hv accident...[/quote]Ya.. but to haf spare for 3 kids.. a lot of clothes leh.. :rotflmao: but i noe wat u mean... :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Aiya some people are very inconsiderate de.. I expect primary school will also hv such kids... Didn't u bring extra set of clothes...
No.. we went straight after sch n wrk.. i mean its ok lah tat DD2's shorts is wet.. coz haven't bath.. if they bath liao.. i will get even more pissed off lor.. -
Going for quick shower.. Back in 20mins..
quick and 20 mins :?
:siam: -
bigsnoopy very patient.... I don't carry extra set of clothes. kind of expect social grace to understand that everyone is sharing a communal place and needs to be respected....
Ya.. but to haf spare for 3 kids.. a lot of clothes leh.. :rotflmao: but i noe wat u mean... :evil:bigsnoopy:
I always hv extra clothes in my bag and one spare set in her school bag n one more set in the car.. Cannot take chance cos DD alway hv accident... -
becareful though, I fear for you
:hi5: I really haf the 'chong dong' to go tell off the parents.. :rotflmao:
they can get quite scary :scared:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.