She din go holiday lah… her DS was having fever mah… remember?
Feeling so sleepy now... Want to zzzzzz.....
me chilling at one of the cafes :evil: , need to be at DD1 chinese class later so driving back to work doesn't make sense. so working outside instead. -
U mean peipei went on holiday meh? How come I don know?
of coz you don't know coz it didn't happen :rotflmao:
Hey peipei , glad your DS is much better :snuggles: -
She din go holiday lah.. her DS was having fever mah.. remember?
Er... DS having fever then must disappear de meh? -
Which is why I din sign up for holiday courses for DD.. Especially the 3 hours one... Plus the timing always don match... Cos cc also have activities and rehearsal for the concerts.. But next year able to sign up le... I always wanted to let her sign up for the tien sia holiday programme... Maybe next year we can all sign up together... :evil:bigsnoopy:
Feeling so sleepy now... Want to zzzzzz.....
me chilling at one of the cafes :evil: , need to be at DD1 chinese class later so driving back to work doesn't make sense. so working outside instead. -
Ya the timings do clash with work.. thankfully working hours are flexible so easier to manage. Thought your DD is in Berries? :scratchhead:
Which is why I din sign up for holiday courses for DD.. Especially the 3 hours one... Plus the timing always don match... Cos cc also have activities and rehearsal for the concerts.. But next year able to sign up le... I always wanted to let her sign up for the tien sia holiday programme... Maybe next year we can all sign up together... :evil:
Chances are slim for me to sign up for Tien Hsia Holiday program.. will probably stick with current enrichment centre :love: -
Berries until end of this year then stop cos timing don match… Next week last lesson lieow…
Why slim chances? Holiday programme is between one to three days nia… And happens during school holidays… The kids get to go for outings de… -
Okie… Going for lunch… Back in an hour time…
Ooo… if no Berries, will you stop completely? if she is at Berries, HYPY should be part of what they will be teaching ot her at the moment, no?
For Holiday programmes, most likely thinking of signing up for those acting or treasure hunt games type of programmes… -
:welcome: back peipei.. glad to hear tat ur DS is well liao..

:hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.