Club 3 or more Kids

1.6k Posts 111 Posters 573.5k Views 1 Watching
      Funx3

lim:

[quote=\"lim\"]new here, i have 3 kids also. actually i wanted 4 but wife said enough lah, she is tired. got to learn to be a better father from u all.

A Dad .... is Here!
      :welcome: Brota lim to this Thread!
      :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

before i malu myself more, this one only for laubu only is it? just wanted to see how everyone cope with life(if there is one) when you have 3 or more kids.[/quote]No -la! Lao-ba R Most Welcome Too!
      Just that it's so Refreshing to See a Caring Dad in this Forum ....
      My bad -hor ....
      Don't Disappear on us, OK?
      ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

lim

Hahahaha. thanks. just want to be sure lah.

My kids are 10(Gosh! 10 liao!!!) gerger, 7 boyboy, 23months gerger.
        Wife works 8am-5pm, me work from home.
        So I interact with them most of the time which can be fun n stressful at times.
        N yes i am guilty of switching the TV to keep them busy so i can have time to do my stuff.
        But i really really enjoy having them around with me. They can be handful, but they are my kids what, so blame who?
        I need to give more n more attention to them as they are growing up.
        But time as couple comes first, then we meet kids needs lah (this one easy to say, sibei hard to do one.)
        ok wrote a bit of myself liao. promise wont disappear oneโ€ฆ

Castle House

wow... nice mix...

psssttt... last one accident is it.. :rotflmao:

so lucky.. to be able to work at home... you have any helper? seldom see a daddy.. looking after toddler... some men are afraid of handling the young ones.. :celebrate:

Castle House

Morning everyoneโ€ฆ

funkymonkey

hi hi everyone!!

you all seems like a fun lot here!
              newbie,mom of threeโ€ฆgoing on four!

MintyMin

:welcome: funkymonkey!!

Wow! Congrats on ur #4.. when is bb due?

Castle House

Welcome funkymonkey..

wow.. another mummy with 4 kiddo... :salute:

funkymonkey

hi mintymin and castle house,

thanks for the well wishes!!!
                    u guys are fun and a supportive bunch ๐Ÿ™‚
                    i'm due in august.....haven't got the exact EDD yet..my gynae on holiday!
                    we have no maid..gulp...and expecting SERIOUS multitasking soon....
                    ๐Ÿ™‚

Funx3

:welcome: funkymonkey!

Spore Gahment seem like getting very good success rate of getting young mummies to have 4 babies! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Btw what's Funky Jr 1, 2, 3 age? ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

MintyMin

funkymonkey:
                        hi mintymin and castle house,

thanks for the well wishes!!!
                        u guys are fun and a supportive bunch ๐Ÿ™‚
                        i'm due in august.....haven't got the exact EDD yet..my gynae on holiday!
                        we have no maid..gulp...and expecting SERIOUS multitasking soon....
                        ๐Ÿ™‚

Ah.. in August.. So u juz found out u r preggie with #4? N WOW!!! :yikes: No helper at all.. :udawoman: Well done! I can hardly breathe if i have no helper ard.. :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 143 / 158