Club 3 or more Kids

1.6k Posts 111 Posters 563.2k Views 1 Watching
      Funx3

:welcome: funkymonkey!

Spore Gahment seem like getting very good success rate of getting young mummies to have 4 babies! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Btw what's Funky Jr 1, 2, 3 age? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

MintyMin

funkymonkey:
        hi mintymin and castle house,

thanks for the well wishes!!!
        u guys are fun and a supportive bunch πŸ™‚
        i'm due in august.....haven't got the exact EDD yet..my gynae on holiday!
        we have no maid..gulp...and expecting SERIOUS multitasking soon....
        πŸ™‚

Ah.. in August.. So u juz found out u r preggie with #4? N WOW!!! :yikes: No helper at all.. :udawoman: Well done! I can hardly breathe if i have no helper ard.. :rotflmao:

funkymonkey

Spore Gahment seem like getting very good success rate of getting young mummies to have 4 babies! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Monkey 1-11yrs old (PSLE in 2012)...i know ..like what am i thinking...obviously we were too busy... :evil: not thinking lah...

Monkey 2-9yrs old

Monkey 3-5 yrs old

πŸ˜“

MintyMin

funkymonkey:

Monkey 1-11yrs old (PSLE in 2012)...i know ..like what am i thinking...obviously we were too busy... :evil: not thinking lah...

Monkey 2-9yrs old

Monkey 3-5 yrs old

πŸ˜“

:faint:

funkymonkey

funkymonkey:

hi mintymin and castle house,

thanks for the well wishes!!!
              u guys are fun and a supportive bunch πŸ™‚
              i'm due in august.....haven't got the exact EDD yet..my gynae on holiday!
              we have no maid..gulp...and expecting SERIOUS multitasking soon....
              πŸ™‚

Ah.. in August.. So u juz found out u r preggie with #4? N WOW!!! :yikes: No helper at all.. :udawoman: Well done! I can hardly breathe if i have no helper ard.. :rotflmao:

:thankyou:
              thanks lah,but no lah not so fantstic..i just get what needs to be done ....all the planning,logistic, multi tasking,routines.... timetable swirling my mind right now!! πŸ˜“
              also trying to get back all my nursing&baby stuff that i've given away!!!!
              :faint: my PIL are going to faint :rotflmao:
              it'll be fun to watch though :rotflmao:
              okdoki,going to start making dinner now...so far so good haven't :sick: :sick:

:congrats: funkymonkey! :celebrate:

Me no helper too. πŸ†’ Was considering, but seriously we...
                (buds_hubs & kiddies) can really manage great! :boogie:
                Our crib is pretty neat & show flat worthy.. πŸ˜‚

Not much logistics on our end as they do not require
                extra external lessons except for music. DD1's
                taking violin. :D.

Last I read in another thread :evil:... at least you
                have PILs to help, right? πŸ˜‰

SAHM_TAN

:congrats: funkymonkey

Funx3

funkymonkey:

Monkey 2-9yrs old

Monkey 3-5 yrs old

πŸ˜“

U Must be a Mum Great in Maths ....
                    By 2012, U Gonna have Jr age : 12, 10, 6, 0 (Don't Laugh .... not yet 1 -ma!)
                    Anyone want to guess the Number Pattern? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
                    And planned perfectly - ALL Even numbers!

Btw .... My Number Pattern for Jr 1, 2, 3 .... Sama sama as U πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

lim

wow... nice mix...

psssttt... last one accident is it.. :rotflmao:

so lucky.. to be able to work at home... you have any helper? seldom see a daddy.. looking after toddler... some men are afraid of handling the young ones.. :celebrate:
                      We wanted 4 leh, but stop at 3 lah. the gap was because wife went thru a miscarriage. wanted a 3 years gap. wife tired. so factory closed liao.

I used to work 8-5 in office. stay by ourselves. no helper for 7 years. We finally gave in (have maid) when oldest went primary 1. someone needs to be at home when she comes back from school.

some? i thought most men afraid to handle the young ones? ha! i love having kids around. I very hands on one. play wrestling, play hide n seek, do drawing, mess the house up, clean poo poo, bath the kids, no cooking pls. my wife lagi better than me. the key is to create memories. i dun do it for the stake of it. I just want to have fun.

now i got lazy. must change. but yes, i love my wife n i love my kids!
                      life is great.

Mychildren

I'm reporting here. Got 3 in total, 2 boys and 1 girl. All along no maid & no car. Smallest one 23 months. Eldest going p4 next year with 2nd one going p3 next year. :salute:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 144 / 158

Liew Nga WingL
                        Liew Nga Wing