:rotflmao: she different mah..
see, one jumped liao :evil: :siam:MintyMin:
No jumping lah.. now only DD1 jump to K2 to class next yr.. -
I am a micro person… Hahaha…
I am a micro person.. Hahaha..
you just want to make sure she understands what's the words about :salute: So did you give a mini lesson on the solar system? -
Yes.. i agree..
For a child, anything is possible.MintyMin:
u see him very UP leh.. I also :xedfingers:
tat it will happen.. :rotflmao:
Sunday afternoon to all
!!
The thread jumped so fast... Bought 2 dresses at the mango sale.. going for another round later after the class.... -
Sunday afternoon to all
!!
The thread jumped so fast... Bought 2 dresses at the mango sale.. going for another round later after the class....
happy shopping
She know her solar system in angmo not mandarin… Keke…
She know her solar system in angmo not mandarin.. Keke..
Thot you were going to include the Chinese version :evil:
Is Pluto it still included? -
Thansk Sahm :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
Sunday afternoon to all
!!
The thread jumped so fast... Bought 2 dresses at the mango sale.. going for another round later after the class....
happy shopping
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.