Pal, why she jump to k2 next year? 1 jan?[/quote]Erm.. bcoz when she insist to join tis yr.. she's only N2.. and the youngest class is only for K1.. n they tested her n said it is ok for her to go K1.. so tis yr she was K1... n during the sch holiday period.. i let her attend the K2 classes for 2 weeks... to c if she can cope.. the teacher say she is able to.. so next yr will take K2 lor.. her only prob is having the mirror imaging numbers.. tatz all.. so ya.. she skipped a level lor..
:rotflmao: she different mah..MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
see, one jumped liao :evil: :siam: -
wow , that is so cool , 2007 BB and jump to K2 :boogie:
her DD advance so can jump... :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Pal, why she jump to k2 next year? 1 jan?
Mintymin, your DD would be same as my DD2 in k2
Eh.. only in Maths lah.. other subjects i duno hw she fare..
Didn't know kindergarten can jump level.. Then the following year p1 or maintain?
So many of u talking abt si wu kuai du., is it compulsory?
Tis is only the tuition centre pal.. not in CC.. -
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
wow , that is so cool , 2007 BB and jump to K2 :boogie:Kissgurami:
her DD advance so can jump... :evil:
so can go P1 in 2013 liao....[/quote]Erm.. better not lah.. stressful leh.. -
So envious... :congrats: m2m2...[/quote]
wow , that is so cool , 2007 BB and jump to K2 :boogie:Kissgurami:
her DD advance so can jump... :evil:
No nid envious lah.. this is maths only.. i only worry is when in CC she is K1, but when go maths tuition K2.. scare she get confuse.. -
Means ur DS alrdy prepared la.. Aiyo... Of course go to m2m2 atas math centre la... :evil: :siam:[/quote]Not atas lah.. :razz: :rotflmao:
aiya...the math only preparation for P1...finish le...peipei73:
I mean advance in mandarin... I also have not let DD start on science yet... :nailbite: ... Thought ur DS go to maths also...
any recommend math centre? :evil: -
Good Morning everyone!!
Last nite so many tings to tok abt ah⦠was bz entertaining my guests⦠so din manage to log in⦠-
Morning and a rainy monday morning :)!!
Ooo I thought CC is K2 , so it is Maths which is K2
No nid envious lah.. this is maths only.. i only worry is when in CC she is K1, but when go maths tuition K2.. scare she get confuse..
Don't worry, the maths place usually know not to say she is doing K2 work so she won't get confused. they usually just get the kiddies to do what they can absorb without telling which level it is
Oh ya....another thing after the O-day..
Parents only allowed to send kid in to sch for the 1st 2 days, 3rd day only at gate. :sad:
They will taking their snack in the class room during recess time for the 1st wk....so dun think parents allowed to go in
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.