Stinkybomb

I Not So Super-Mom Like yours -la, drickymummy!
      But :salute: :salute:

Where the Hamsters R Concern ....
      The Numbers Varied from Time to Time ....
      Some Sick, Some Fight and Not Survived .... And Some Run Away (Or Elope?) :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
      and Some Kena Stolen by the Birdie that Flew in from the Garden! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

But there could be Some Pluses too ....
      Added when We caught Runaway Hamsters - Not Necessary Ours πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
      Or When My Gal Fell in Luv with some Babies on Display in the Various Pet Shop (Now one of our Fav place!) πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

SPCA got lots of cute hamsters for adoption too.. One of Ds hamsters was adopted fr there for $10.. Cute beautiful our white little one.. Good natured n sweet.. While the other adopted fr my colleage was terrible..

Abt runaways.. I remembered bring my boy over to my mom early in the morning n saw my brother n sis at the corridor searching for runaway hamsters.. πŸ˜“

Stinkybomb

I Not So Super-Mom Like yours -la, drickymummy!
        But :salute: :salute:

Where the Hamsters R Concern ....
        The Numbers Varied from Time to Time ....
        Some Sick, Some Fight and Not Survived .... And Some Run Away (Or Elope?) :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
        and Some Kena Stolen by the Birdie that Flew in from the Garden! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

But there could be Some Pluses too ....
        Added when We caught Runaway Hamsters - Not Necessary Ours πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
        Or When My Gal Fell in Luv with some Babies on Display in the Various Pet Shop (Now one of our Fav place!) πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

SPCA got lots of cute hamsters for adoption too.. One of Ds hamsters was adopted fr there for $10.. Cute beautiful our white little one.. Good natured n sweet.. While the other adopted fr my colleage was terrible..

Abt runaways.. I remembered bring my boy over to my mom early in the morning n saw my brother n sis at the corridor searching for runaway hamsters.. πŸ˜“

IJJ

drickymummy:
          Kill me! I won't be able to take tat stress... Lucky she got rid of those hamsters finally...

Wow.. your mom is duper super. My heart cannot take it too. :faint: :faint: My dds asked for dog, no! Asked for hamster, no! Asked for fish, also no! Ended up, poor them only kept caterpillars and meal worms as short term pets before. :rotflmao:

Funx3, my kids will envy yours to have a big heart mom like you. So much love.... :love: My 2nd daughter ever asked me, \"Why you got 3 daughters yet I only got 1 mom?\" :rotflmao:

lims

drickymummy:

Latest update!

BBQ Jan 7 6.30 onwards...
            1) drickymummy n DS - Satay and Charcoal n disposable wares
            2) FQW n DS - Teriyaki chicken and Jelly
            3) Scary, DH n DS - Fishballs and Sausages
            4) Lizhi, DH n DD - fried beehoon n fruits
            5) E3, DH n DD - chicken wings
            6) JRLam n DD -
            7) PHP n DD - drinks ( need any cups?)
            😎 Trapwithin ( after dinner)
            9) Funx3 n DD n doggie (DCC cookies)
            10) lims X ?
            11) JoeyYee X ?

So far these r the ones confirmed...any P1 new parents out there care to join us? This is 1 rare opportunity to learn / get tips fr these experts! πŸ˜‰

Woohoo! Counting down to 2 more days..... :rahrah: πŸ•Ί

yes, please. can someone get the disposal cups?

ok will be in charge of cups ermmm how many to bring..wow can't wait to get tips wor ...btw scary myself n another hv quries liao on our son's FT le.... :yikes:

IJJ

Thanks for the congrats. No pressure on her. Glad to have this chance of exposure. πŸ˜„

drickymummy

Yah.. Only my mom can do stuff like tat...I m so not like her....my Ds super scary cat leh.. I wanted to bring mealworms back for him since we do it in class..he freaked out! Living inside the forested areas, we bound to have bugs visiting our house.. U know there is one visiting when u heard his screams Hubby said i influenced him but i m scare of only lizards and any pests that comes upon me will be dead in seconds!

Your gal's question v funny lor.. Mmmm.. My Ds would never wish for 2 mommies... If the other one can be nicer still never mind...but if it is gg to be the same.. He probably say Forget It! One of enuf :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Funx3

IJJ:
                  drickymummy:

Kill me! I won't be able to take tat stress... Lucky she got rid of those hamsters finally...

Wow.. your mom is duper super. My heart cannot take it too. :faint: :faint: My dds asked for dog, no! Asked for hamster, no! Asked for fish, also no! Ended up, poor them only kept caterpillars and meal worms as short term pets before. :rotflmao:

Funx3, my kids will envy yours to have a big heart mom like you. So much love.... :love: My 2nd daughter ever asked me, \"Why you got 3 daughters yet I only got 1 mom?\" :rotflmao:

Ha Ha ....
                  Just Tell Her ....
                  She Can Have 3 Daughters, 2 Sons and 1 Dog When She's ALL Grown Up!
                  πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

cheerie

lims:

[quote=\"drickymummy\"]Latest update!

6) JRLam n DD -
                    10) lims X ?
                    11) JoeyYee X ?

So far these r the ones confirmed...any P1 new parents out there care to join us? This is 1 rare opportunity to learn / get tips fr these experts! πŸ˜‰

ok will be in charge of cups ermmm how many to bring..wow can't wait to get tips wor ...btw scary myself n another hv quries liao on our son's FT le.... :yikes:[/quote]Me too since same class. I will try to join after my earlier event if u guys still at the pit area.. Thot to get some tip/advices really from all the 'qian bei' out there! :please:

lims, Scary, Willow and myself are really at loss and worried now.. :nailbite: :scared:

Hi everyone,

This BBQ on sat will definitely be of help for parents of P1s…to get tips on what to expect for P1. But For those in P2 onwards, it will be even more beneficial. My son has tuition or else we can drop by.
                      I would love to have tips on how to survive P6/PSLE.

• cool_hiC Offline
                        cool_hi

lims:

[quote=\"drickymummy\"]Latest update!

6) JRLam n DD -
                        10) lims X ?
                        11) JoeyYee X ?

ok will be in charge of cups ermmm how many to bring..wow can't wait to get tips wor ...btw scary myself n another hv quries liao on our son's FT le.... :yikes:[/quote]Hi! Parents!! Am Happy to join the family of Pei Hwa..& my girl is in P1 integrity7!
                        Paiseh..have not been checking the thread, but Scary was very kind to to come to my rescue when I lost the 'List of things to bring to school'+we started 'talking' πŸ™‚ & she warmly invited me to this bbq πŸ™‚
                        After checking with hubby(who's been coming home these few days at midnight due to work), he said WE CAN COME! πŸ™‚
                        but as I will be out with girl for her class till 4+pm, quite hard to prepare food, plus hubby reach home so late these few nights, very hard to grab his car to go & buy ingredients 😞
                        so I thinking I will try to prepare salad(if I able to get ingredients), if not, I will bring tibits, is it ok?
                        or if any other request, can let me know πŸ™‚
                        so me, hubby, my girl will be attending!!
                        my 2+yr old son & maid- KIV

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1595 / 2049

divineparadiseD
                        divineparadise