Good couple spas / massages in singapore
anyone else can share more of this? kinda wanna change provider.
LeeLeejlt:
i go to 满足酸
Which massage in JB is good? Some look quite seedy.chloecube:
if you got the time, drive across the Causeway, the massage is so much cheaper there and also lots of good food like \"lok lok\" and \"Bi pa ya\" (roasted duck)
the body massage is ard RM$100/2 hrs
normally i take the RM$90 for 1.5hr
if u sign 10, u get 2 free
this one is not sleezy, ambience is good!
they have a few branches there -
We used to go to Elements Spa at Cathay Orchard, usually couple massage + jacuzzi, followed by a movie, very relaxing. Heard from the masseus there that people like to do kinky stuff in the Jacuzzi, i think some people just cant control their noise level. :evil:
Alternatively you can go to Batam for some cheap shopping and seafood. Usually i book the entire package with http://www.asiatravel.com. The rooms are nothing to shout about but the spa area is quite cool, it is at the outdoor pavillion on the 3rd floor on the building. Jacuzzi is also outdoor but private. Can ask the hotel to arrange a taxi to bring you to a nearby kelong for seafood.
http://www.asiatravel.com/singapore/batam/harris/promo3.html
http://www.asiatravel.com/singapore/batam/harris/promo5.html
Their honeymoon package is new as the last time i book they didnt have this package. But it looks very attractive, Spa, candlelight dinner with live music, wine, flowers and chocolate praline for SGD258 nett per couple all inclusive. Seems like i know where to spend my anniversary liao
oh yah forgot to mentioned best part is no hard selling tactics by the massues as they know you are tourist so no point hard selling you.

quite a cheapo here… we go for couple room massage in batam instead
its cheaper -
Hi there,i can introduce to you a thai massage shop located at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 Block 416 # 01-989. The shop is called Nida Thai Massage. I visited them a few times recently with my wife as we were searching for a authentic thai massage in Singapore. It cost $45/hr and $85/2hr, which is $5 cheaper if you go for the 2 hours massage. Their masseuses are thai workers and their massage skills are good, probably one of the hard to find thai massage shop in SG. Try to go for appointment if possible as they may be busy for the day. You can contact them at 9002-9291. Oh ya, they provide only body massage, nothing else. Hope that my recommendation is good & useful to you and everyone!
Anyway, you can visit their website for more information....
http://singapore.gumtree.sg/c-ViewAd?AdId=371017938&MessageId=MSG.VIEW_AD.EDIT_AD_SUCCESSFULMXAdIdMZ371017938MXGuidMZ136a9b1b-19e0-a20b-2681-4342fffff087 -
hi forumers,
sorry for digging up this thread, but I couldn't find other relevant ones on Kiasu parents. I was wondering if anyone have good thai massage places to recommend? Sabaai Sabaai seems very popular, but a friend of mine say that their service is only so-so, what do y'all think? I found a list of thai massage places here - http://massage.sgguide.net/thai-massage-in-singapore/ - their listings is quite helpful (and it looks clean, unlike streetdirectory's listings), I found a few options, but I'd like to read some reviews before I visit the place. -
wow some places here sounds good! wonder if it is too pricey.
Thanks for all the info!

Thanks for all the info. Thinking of treating DH to a surprise for our anniversary

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.