Daddy n Mummy, do u still hold hand?
without the kids den its possible…
the younger one is jealous and dun allow me to hold hands with mummy -
ahkeong:
just remember to hold hands when your younger one is not around and to start holding hands again when the younger one is no longer jealous.without the kids den its possible..
the younger one is jealous and dun allow me to hold hands with mummy
haha which is why.. now we are so used to not holding hands, without little one around, we oso dun hold hands liao.. naughty boy!!!
just remember to hold hands when your younger one is not around and to start holding hands again when the younger one is no longer jealous.ahkeong:
without the kids den its possible..
the younger one is jealous and dun allow me to hold hands with mummy
still trying to find some time without the boys.. -
YES OFCOURSE… it is good to show your affection to your husband sometimes
My husband don’t hold my hand anymore. I used to argue with him over this so called trivial matter to him until I given up.
yes we do! :rahrah: but i remember the first 1 or 2 years when we have our son ...relationship between me and hubby wasn't as close because due to some stress on taking care of our son..
it's only when son grew older.. me and hubby start to spend more time together and begin to appreciate each other more..Lynn2:
Good morning...
Posting the above, cos I have been seeiing all my friends, as in hubby and wife, holding hands, while they are hands free, meaning their kids are already in school, as in not around wif them...
Do u still hold hand wif your wife and hubby, after so many years being so caught up wif the kids....
Regards -
We r in our mid 40s and yes.. we do still hold hands, hug and kiss :snuggles: in front of our 2 teenage girls
Sometimes, my girls can't tahan us and will \"order\" us to go to our rooms
Yes me and my husband still holds hand whenever we are out with the kids or alone

Been married for 10 years, with 2 kids. Yes we still hold hands.
Married for coming 13 years with 3 kids, eldest 10 youngest 4. I insist must hold hands unless our hands are "busy". My 2 older kids walk by themselves now, and either myself or DH will hold on to dd3’s hand. So there is still one "free" hand to hold the spouse’s hand.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.