snow74:
LOL! not lucky... it is lurking in the corner :roll:
kiss, u lucky....my dd brought back her spelling list, all are 2-words kind of spellings.
when does the spelling start? -
DS tingxie starts on 17 Jan..

mummy stressed together with her leh, almost missed my tv show last nite. :razz:
LOL! not lucky... it is lurking in the corner :roll:snow74:
kiss, u lucky....my dd brought back her spelling list, all are 2-words kind of spellings.
when does the spelling start?
she brought the list home yesterday, spelling on 16th.

think if its ting xie, dd cmi liao...she very weak in chinese. :faint: -

no ting xie yet....... -
All low profile liao...
ya ya.. high chance..Castle House:
:rotflmao: Daddy D.. u better b careful of wat u say.. they may b monitoring u.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:scared: :shock: :siam: :razz:[/quote] :rotflmao: no la.. we are also busy with kids and work..
And now need to monitor.. homework, spelling.. ting xie.. so many thing.. :shock: :faint: -
Learning Dad:
learning dad.. you wash the car yourself orMorning all.....
2day seems to be a good day...but not to wash car tho...cos its drizzling :imanangel:

Pal.. still have time.. no worries.. :hugs: -
kiss.. me none.. :faint:MintyMin:

no ting xie yet....... -
snow74:
mummy stressed together with her leh, almost missed my tv show last nite. :razz:
LOL! not lucky... it is lurking in the corner :roll:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
when does the spelling start?
she brought the list home yesterday, spelling on 16th.
[/quote]Hi snow74.. Saw the list today.. No not list but a booklet lor... DD spelling next Thursday....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.