Club 2006 Kids
KS parents:
Hi KS parent, recieved with thanks .. Quite Chiam .. Will start tomorrow
Crystalbelle, had get my DH to email you my DS sample.crystalbelle:
Yup,might have to do spelling by ourselves...
any one can share the list of spelling or 听写 as provided by CC, much appreciated :please: :please: :please:
With DS
But got big problem now , as maid going home tomorrow
racoon12:
Welcome backhappy chinese new year for Club 2006.
Din log in for quite sometimes.....
Welcome to all the new mummies.
LadyInBlack:
@coolmum552 : Ive read that before..n couldnt agree more...but alas we are often caught up in this fast-paced lifestyle..I go slow everynow and then and then suddenly panic sets in! Im often told by my DDs teacher as to how shes weak in certain areas, I always remind myself not to get overly stressed about it...she will get there when she gets there! all I want for her is to be happy! Same for my other two elder boys!

Hi LadyInBlack,
I totally agree with you. So long we the parents do our part to guide them, be with them when they need us, to shower them with unconditional love, then other things don't matter that much anymore. Happiness and good health are the most important thing isn't it? -
Good morning mummies!
I found a thread discussing about co-sleeping,
As parents, we want to always be there for our children. But in real life we can't be. By giving our children the message that they always need a parent, we set up a cycle that a parent cannot and should not live up to. One of the things we must teach our children is not just how to do things, but how to do things on their own. A young child does need his parents for eating, for clothing, for transportation and all basic needs. The one thing he does not need his parents for is sleeping. By allowing children to sleep on their own from a young age, we teach children something that is essential for growth - you are an individual - there are things you can do without a parent.
for more info,
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=802&view=viewpoll -
crystalbelle:
Hi KS parent, recieved with thanks .. Quite Chiam .. Will start tomorrow
Crystalbelle, had get my DH to email you my DS sample.KS parents:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]Yup,might have to do spelling by ourselves...
any one can share the list of spelling or 听写 as provided by CC, much appreciated :please: :please: :please:
With DS
But got big problem now , as maid going home tomorrow :([/quote]Your helper going back for a break or back for good? -
crystalbelle:
Welcome back Crystalbelle.... Hope you are well-rested n hope your CNY went well.KS parents:
Wow..Crystalbelle, lotsa of posts and you are good at catching up..
Gong zi fa cai ks parents ... Finally conquer my jet lap and finally catching up with what I miss ...
How have you been ? Giving out lots of hong bao ?
Was out sick yesterday.... -
silverhorse:
Welcome back Crystalbelle.... Hope you are well-rested n hope your CNY went well.crystalbelle:
[quote=\"KS parents\"]Wow..Crystalbelle, lotsa of posts and you are good at catching up..
Gong zi fa cai ks parents ... Finally conquer my jet lap and finally catching up with what I miss ...
Was out sick yesterday....[/quote]Silverhorse, hope you feeling better. -
Good Morning, club 2006...good morning everyone...
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
But got big problem now , as maid going home tomorrow :([/quote]
Your helper going back for a break or back for good?[/quote]
Juz been back from the airport... helper go back for good lor... say she cannot work anymore as she wants to go home... ask for reason, she say dun know how to say but just want to go home.... :gloomy: :sad: -
silverhorse:
Welcome back Crystalbelle.... Hope you are well-rested n hope your CNY went well.crystalbelle:
[quote=\"KS parents\"]Wow..Crystalbelle, lotsa of posts and you are good at catching up..
Was out sick yesterday....[/quote]Hi take good care of yourself, my flu bug still dun want to go home too....
CNY was great... but a lot of work to do in office...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.