Net rumour that Yaw Shin Leong having extra-maritial affair
ahso. A commando raid?
Way2go, there were posts made after many of us went to zzzzzzzzz, so I supposed that was why tankee took action.
Wouldn’t a warning to or in more serious case,
a suspension for d member concerned
be a more appropriate course of action rather than an embargo whatever dat means in KSP. -
Confirmed! Singaporeans cannot express their views freely.. not even in an open forum like KSP!
kiasu parents became protected species liao....... :siam:qms:
Way2Go, it is precisely our intent to protect the members here that we are resorting to embargo the thread.
Sad... :sad:
Dont think the forumers here have been rude to each other (wait till you read the posts from other forums!). Argumentative.. yes. Sarcastic.. sometimes. Witty & with a great sense of Humour.. definitely! A few are even unbearably 'lor-soh'. But rude.. dont think so!
Come on, we are adults, not newborn babies! Surely we can take care of a few 'stones' & 'arrows' thrown at us, occassionally? Surely we do not need to be 'protected', like endangered species? :roll:
Now that most of the interesting (& important) posts have been deleted.. No Head No Tail.. what is the point of reading this thread anymore? -
Way2GO, steady tum poh
qms, don't worry about me, I m on a leash.
But I wld wish to ask: Protect which member(s)?
I can see dat d members who were involved in d scrimmage here
can perfectly take care of themselves.
it's true members can take care of themselves, but a nice person was targetted with constant bombardment, despite her cool calm responses, she even offered to further discuss via email. I genuinely felt for her, but I salute her :salute:
Anyway, it is the prerogative of Mods to decide when is enough and when we crossed the line :oops: .
I think it is correct to embargo and filter those posts too. Everyone should calm down, we are just airing our opinions and views, no need for personal attacks and angry repetitive defensive retaliations.
Calm down,I think the various MODs will take care of this :evil: :evil:
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvPugcb7QGE][/youtube]
:siam: -
I know u r just kidding.ksi:
Way2go, there were posts made after many of us went to zzzzzzzzz, so I supposed that was why tankee took action.
:yikes: YIKES!! I thought vicious beings that crawl out after MN is only confined to movies!!!
If I m right who I think dat person is,
my sense is dat person is neither malicious in intent nor vicious in nature. -
Strparent:
LOL... thks for the video, strparent..!
I needed that!
it's been a long time since i laughed so hard :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I know u r just kidding.Nebbermind:
[quote=\"ksi\"] Way2go, there were posts made after many of us went to zzzzzzzzz, so I supposed that was why tankee took action.
:yikes: YIKES!! I thought vicious beings that crawl out after MN is only confined to movies!!!
If I m right who I think dat person is,
my sense is dat person is neither malicious in intent nor vicious in nature.[/quote]Of course I'm kidding lah! (Better qualify here before another war starts!! u people r just TOO serious sometimes) :siam: -
Strparent:
I m starting to get a better picture now.
Way2GO, steady tum poh
it's true members can take care of themselves, but a nice person was targetted with constant bombardment, despite her cool calm responses, she even offered to further discuss via email. I genuinely felt for her, but I salute her :salute:Strparent:
I m as calm as can be, bro.Anyway, it is the prerogative of Mods to decide when is enough and when we crossed the line :oops: .
I think it is correct to embargo and filter those posts too. Everyone should calm down, we are just airing our opinions and views, no need for personal attacks and angry repetitive defensive retaliations.
I was not directly involved in those exchanges last nite.
Just felt dat there cld be other course of action(s) taken on member(s) concerned
instead of an embargo which restricts free exchange of views.
I don't even know wat embargo means here. -
firefly38:
Aye aye.
Now that most of the interesting (& important) posts have been deleted.. No Head No Tail.. what is the point of reading this thread anymore? -
No need to :siam: me bro.
Of course I'm kidding lah! (Better qualify here before another war starts!! u people r just TOO serious sometimes) :siam:
me also like to kid ard sometimes. :rotflmao:
Agree with ur point. -
Oh, I see now. Wonder what went on here last nite that rendered the embargo. :nailbite:
I m as calm as can be, bro.
I was not directly involved in those exchanges last nite...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.