Net rumour that Yaw Shin Leong having extra-maritial affair
toddles:
now Ju kong ju luan, ju kong ju tao tia :lightrod: :lightrod:Strparent:
I think Du kong du chuay taiji.
took me a while to figure that out... hahaha! funny and true... thanks for converting that saying to 'phonics'.
poor guy now sure is Dai Jee liao liao...
Heeeeeen :faint: :faint:
:snooze: -
Mod's Note:
As mentioned earlier, speculative comments on YSL's actions have to be embargoed. And with that, all the recent personal exchanges have been embargoed as well.
The forum welcomes discussion on the topic to be continued however a reminder would be:
1. Do not become personal in the discussion with fellow forumers.
2. Do not make negative speculative remarks which cannot be substantiated especially when making reference to a specific person.
Thank you for your co-operation.
Good Morning! -
Thanks ksi :ugogirl:
Glad to see that we are back in modern times. For a while, felt as if i was momentarily transported back to old testament times
:hi5: Thanks schweppes, just doing my job to keep the forum modern times \"state-of-art\" with help from all of you.

Strparent:
[/quote]Sigh, i posted something in the likes of that as well but apparently gotten embargoed.tankee:
sometime I wonder, whether his keeping quiet on the whole issue, is to protect someone or something?
Probably so. I think initially he was too cowardly to just come out and admit, but as it dragged on, to protect the other parties.
I think Du kong du chuay taiji. Say liao also boh eng. Already done, already kena punished. All the other details about who and why and how and where - only the really KPPs (kaypoh ppl) and media want to know to satisfy their curiosity and to generate readership respectively.
MdmKoh and Insider said it best below. Better to leave the injured alone and heal. Dont push them to no way out situation.Let the affected parties rebuild their livesinsider:
It's oredi 身败名裂 and may enter the stage of 家破人亡. Why can't let him and other related parties go?[quote=\"Mdm Koh\"]Nevertheless, that's not justification for anyone to infringe on his privacy. Stalking him and his innocent family members is an invasion of privacy. Following them in cars as they leave their homes is an infringement of privacy.
A simple \"yes\" or \"no\" will not suffice for the journalists. If Yaw Shin Leong reveals more information, the journalists will step up their efforts to find out more. Thus, I don't think you should be dismissive of the privacy concern.
Now still digging more about who the lovers are will do anyone any further good?
If the case involved is a MIW, will the MSM treat that person the same way?
Whether opposition party or MIW committing mistakes/crimes/etc, as long as they suffer enough (definitely have to pay the high price), should let him/her have a way out instead of keep wanting to chase after 落水狗。
Really have to 以死谢罪?
Yup. :roll:some people just have no control and just anyhow hamtam another specific person - the intention was clear - whack that person - even when comments were not made by the person but still attributed to that person, as pointed out by the aggrieved party
it betrays the offender as being bochap and just target the victim and whack :siao: :siao:
did not notice anything amiss last nite as I was up till 3plus in the morning ..... I miss any fireworks ?
I hardly post these days in most threads, but have read every single one of the posts here (in this thread) before i decided upon posting a final post here to so call recap everything read and said here. I saw you VK2010 and autumnbronze amongst a few others at three am that morning. I posted and edited many times on my small trusty iPod too.. a post i never thought was at all off topic.. offensive.. taking sides.. or anything of the kind.. just a reflection post and what with baby on my arm having his wee morning manja suckle too.
It's not even linked or embedded with ANYONE's postings. I don't see it reinstated after the supposed embargoment period. Dunno how things are run these days.. :roll:..but have received messages from old kakis here that they're no longer interested to be part of this used to be fun & vibrant forum. I'm getting the vibe that there may be an invisible division that some forummer's postings/thoughts are valued more superior than others. Pity.
Buds
I hardly post these days in most threads, but have read every single one of the posts here (in this thread) before i decided upon posting a final post here to so call recap everything read and said here. I posted and edited many times on my small trusty iPod too.. a post i never thought was at all off topic.. offensive.. taking sides.. or anything of the kind.. just a reflection post and what with baby on my arm having his wee morning manja suckle too.
I don't see it reinstated after the supposed embargoment period.
Mod Tankee - put back buds post leh... her view is impartial and bery valuable de..
why lidat ar ? -
:hi5: Thanks schweppes, just doing my job to keep the forum modern times \"state-of-art\" with help from all of you.

some people just never wake up -
Just a side track about mistresses, or third parties as I see it. It seems slowly but subtly society is more tolerant of them. Remember how in the past, mistresses were known as 狐狸精, now they have much nicer labels like 二奶 or 小三. All these seem to be the influence of HongKong and Taiwanese shows :siam:
Lilac66:
Just a side track about mistresses, or third parties as I see it. It seems slowly but subtly society is more tolerant of them. Remember how in the past, mistresses were known as 狐狸精, now they have much nicer labels like 二奶 or 小三. All these seem to be the influence of HongKong and Taiwanese shows :siam:
in the past the society was tolerant too, allowing polygamy
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.