Catholic High School
Careermum:
Yes, remember Mr Lee, said during the earlier orientation days: previously some of those that got 230+ only, after coming to CHS, got all A1 during O levels.
XD it's impossible for me to get all A1s. I don't really revise anything, you know. Even during last year's PSLE. It's just my Kiasu mom that throws me tons of tuition.
I don't really revise any work at all. :B -
NEH, by sec 2, I assure you that you will start wanting to ‘mug’ hard… streaming, eh…
Ichigokun:
I only got 246 for my PSLE. Luckily my HMT I got extra 2 marks or I wouldn't have got in.
In my class I'm the last few people with the lowest marks in PSLE.
And algebra is sho hard
my brain wanna crack.
Yours must be a very good class then. Hah - there are boys in CHS secondary with 200+ to 220+ only. So you are certainly not at the bottom! HAHA. -
PSLE is quite irrelevant in Secondary result.
JonC:
Aiyoh, already kena called up by teacher for Term 1 results. *sigh*. -
Your son?JonC:
Aiyoh, already kena called up by teacher for Term 1 results. *sigh*. -
Your son?[/quote]Obviously mine, lah. Then whose son?phankao:
[quote=\"JonC\"]PSLE is quite irrelevant in Secondary result.
Aiyoh, already kena called up by teacher for Term 1 results. *sigh*.
Obviously mine, lah. Then whose son? ;P[/quote]Ok lorh.
Your son?jtoh:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Chill it’s only past 2 months. Some will take more time to adjust than others. They’ll turn out fine eventually.
Your boy what class?JonC:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.