2013 P1 Registration Exercise for 2014 In-Take
sc88:
what's the name of this expensive medicine ?
Is a machine ,\"Sharp Portable Plasmacluster Ion Generator\", not a medicine. But anyway it cured my son long term coughing and running nose problems.
Thanks for sharing sc88
Where did you purchase this and for how much?? -
AB, eyes got stamp??

sc88:
It is quiet expensive as it cost around S$500 over dollars at Best Denki. (with ION) But I think is worth it as my son is totally cured. You find it amazing, as previously I just buy it and tried it out , it really works. I find that Our dear Dd or Ds health is more important as Money can earn back as what I think , though the machine is expensive. My son no more have to suffer anymore and can concentrate well in his studies now. My son now is in primary one. Now i'm still using it. I bought 2. One in my childrens bedroom and one at the lviing rooms as it is portable.
BigDevil:
AB, eyes got stamp??

Wah, BigD, asking for :spank: is it? :evil: -
My son is born in 2007 too.
I read somewhere in another thread if I want to enrol him into my hubby’s ex-school, my hub don’t necessary need to join Alumni?
Just need to prove he is an old boy?
Alumni = Phase ?
Old Boy = Phase ?
PV within 1km = Phase ?
No PV; just within 1km = Phase ?
To join or not to join Alumni? If he don’t have his old report cards anymore, can purchase a certification from MOE that he was with the school right?
Many thanks. -
Dino_Mummy,
You could have missed BigD's reply to your queries:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=735310#p735310 -
Dino_Mummy:
Alumni = Phase 2A1Alumni = Phase ?
Old Boy = Phase ?
PV within 1km = Phase ?
No PV; just within 1km = Phase ?
Old Boy = Phase 2A2
PV Phase = 2B
No PV; just within 1km = Phase 2C -
Thank you qms :love: and :hugs:BigDevil:
AB, eyes got stamp??

Wah, BigD, asking for :spank: is it? :evil:
BigD,
Try skimming the posts in ksp forum while you have an irritable and teething 9 mth old in your arms leh .....
:politebleah:
Thanks for highlighting the info anyway
Hello! I’ve got twins - 1 boy and 1 girl born in Dec 2007. My son will likely go to ACS (P) as hubby is alumni but am thinking of sending my daughter to St Margaret’s. Anyone going to St Marg’s? I heard it’s a small school that teaches more on values so that’s ok… but I wonder how the traffic is like in the mornings?
Hi, i’m newbie here. My DS is 2007 piglet. I Didnt know all these school things until intend to move house. Property agent always mentioned bla bla good school. Staying <1km Henry park, 1-2 km Fairfield. Wanna move house due to MIL problems. Blame myself that i’m not that kiasu, now think all school PV closed. Any idea still got chance for these 2 schools?
Move or not move? Not move stuck with MIL issue. Or shall i just move to other place that <1km of other good school. How about St Andrew Junior? We found a place but worried if cant get the seat, jialat liao lo…
Pls advice di. Thanks -
Hey...I'm helping to answer her query.BigDevil:
AB, eyes got stamp??

Wah, BigD, asking for :spank: is it? :evil:
She won't do that to me.
AB hor??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.