drickymummy:
Can sign up as private? Ds also dun have leh... I know sign up was over for other schs Liao.[/quote]php - No reason given, if you have lobang help to find out?
any reason given for that?php:
[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]Since so diam diam here .... I will provide some info on PHPPS.
For those who are interested in UNSW ICAS ...
Do note that PHPPS will not be sending their students for ICAS this year.
drickymummy - only can participate thru school, not private candidate. I heard this year NYPS also not participating ...
Wondering is it becasue both schools did not have students that hit 275 in last year PSLE .. so now alll focus power on PSLE. :? -
drickymummy:
Question not meant for me .. but I KaipoPHP,
Can check if your dd still with TLL for English? how u find it so far? Thanks!
Recently I have a chance to see EL composition material from both TLL and Mindstretchers ..... my conclusions .... still quite far apart in term of standard. TLL is definitely higher. -
Trapwithin:
Sorry to say that but I m not v impressed with Mindstretcher anyway... Preferred smaller centers with permanent teachers ... But not many ard.. tLL has 2 different levels for each sch levels right? Cos TLL fee so high n the locations v far n inconvenient, so wan to find out more feedback first..
Question not meant for me .. but I Kaipodrickymummy:
PHP,
Can check if your dd still with TLL for English? how u find it so far? Thanks!
Recently I have a chance to see EL composition material from both TLL and Mindstretchers ..... my conclusions .... still quite far apart in term of standard. TLL is definitely higher. -
wanted to find if there is any seconday school open house invitation for students. :scratchhead:
Hey you guys can still plan for long weekend ah ?
Exam timetable out liao…including topics to be tested. -
Soli Soli. I choking only. I hope you not pantang.Ha Ha ....
Since Old Gang Calling, Must Come Say Hello -ma!
Later ....
Someone Thought I Go to .... \"The Other Land\" How?

FQW:
Ha Ha ....
Soli Soli. I choking only. I hope you not pantang.Funx3:
Ha Ha ....
Since Old Gang Calling, Must Come Say Hello -ma!
Later ....
Someone Thought I Go to .... \"The Other Land\" How?

Looks Like Even in Spirit Form .... (*Cross Finger* - Long Time From Now!
)
a KSP-Spirit.com in the Virtual World may be Awaiting! :evil: :laugh: :laugh:
JK .... Hope U Not Pantang Too!
Hi Funx3,
Yes, the old gang misses you. Know you have been busy with kids and networking with parents in greener pastures. Do drop by now & then. -
Hi Sista Janet,Hi Funx3,
Yes, the old gang misses you. Know you have been busy with kids and networking with parents in greener pastures. Do drop by now & then.
Have Seen Your Postings in a Few other Threads ....
Good tt we Have a Long Weekend tis Wk,
U Can Get some Relax Time, and De-Stressed from your Kids' Studies
drickymummy:
All hail the priestess! :udawoman:
Huh! Dun wan leh... Just cloudy would be perfect cos Ds got golf game that noon leh...unless rain like siao n game cancel! :evil:
It is pouring like water is going out of fashion now.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.