Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 434.7k Views 1 Watching
      tutormum

I had a maid who was divorced so she sort of dislike the male gender. One weekend while I was bathing DS2 who was about 4 years old then, he told me that the maid hit him on his private part. I always attend to my DS's needs personally whenever I can. If I had left everything to the maid, I would never have found out. She warned and threatened him not to tell me cos if he did, nobody would take care of him when I worked. Somehow DS2 managed to pluck up his courage and tell me. I was so angry that I changed her immediately. Her excuse was that she was angry that DS2 wet his bed and gave her extra work (i.e. cleaning him up and changing the sheets). I didn't believe her but gave her the benefit of a doubt cos as far as I knew, DS2 didn't have that problem. Of course, in the beginning her attitude towards my DSs shown that she didn't like looking after them. Whatever it was, it was wrong to hit him on his private part. :mad: :mad:

Can you imagine prominent men being caned ?

i wonder if any of the 48 men can get off the hook.
        at the very most - can only engage lawyer, try to fight for barest minimal jail term, instead of 7 long years. Hopefully, a few short months.

as for the pimp, by the time they come out of prison one by one, he still squatting inside. He'll be the last one to be released.

as for 48 men inside jail, they should spend meaningful time inside, reflect upon their actions. In their past, if their parents had not taught them proper moral values upbringing from young OR their parents actually painstakingly did several times but they just didn't bother to listen to their heartache parents (one ear in, one ear out), then is high time for them to revise moral education.

Every week, Taoist or Buddhist Monks / Cathoiic Priests / Pastors (depending on their faith) should make an appointment pay all 48 a visit inside prison cell - teach them moral values, remind them of the bad, evil consequences of vices. Teach and remind them to turn over a new leaf. Repentance.

7 years later once released from jail, the prison guard who open the door to let them out into freedom to remind them again, \"Turn over a new leaf and walk forward into your future. DON'T commit the same mistake again. Please DON'T ever come back here again ! I do not want to see you Second time. Learn your lesson. Be Good outside ! Your family and loved ones are waiting for you outside. They'll always be there to support you, love you, forgive you. The Greatest of all is love.\"

let's hope that the Judge in charge of this case is ... Bao Qin Tian type, in ancient China. Be merciful.

but a ma also can and maybe even better, cos rates cheaper and can go twice šŸ˜†

:whut:

OMG!

Not only cheaper..!
          Can go twice some more..!

You go ah ma! :salute:

eh, some ah ma only as old as early 40s or even younger

if well maintained, could cost the same as the sweet young thing ? no ?

toddles

[quote=\"LOLMum\"]but a ma also can and maybe even better, cos rates cheaper and can go twice šŸ˜†

OMG!

Not only cheaper..!

if well maintained, could cost the same as the sweet young thing ? no ?[/quote]hee hee hee verykiasu has an ah-ma fetish...

Can you imagine prominent men being caned ?

at the very most - can only engage lawyer, try to fight for barest minimal jail term, instead of 7 long years. Hopefully, a few short months.

as for the pimp, by the time they come out of prison one by one, he still squatting inside. He'll be the last one to be released.

Those 48 men and MANY MANY others feel that they are not doing anything wrong...to them, it's only SEX. But the moral value is to look for those above 21 if they need to mate. Will they allow other men to sleep with their daughters ?

That pimp should be the last one squatting inside. Fine him thoroughly and if he cannot afford, then squat inside longer. Oh yes, hope the judges do not forget he deserves some strokes on his bottom.

Chenonceau

[quote=\"janet_lee88\"] Can you imagine prominent men being caned ?

Those 48 men and MANY MANY others feel that they are not doing anything wrong...to them, it's only SEX. But the moral value is to look for those above 21 if they need to mate. Will they allow other men to sleep with their daughters ?

That pimp should be the last one squatting inside. Fine him thoroughly and if he cannot afford, then squat inside longer. Oh yes, hope the judges do not forget he deserves some strokes on his bottom.[/quote]Last to be released?
                Fined thoroughly?

That is ALL? Madam, you are too kind. Would you not prefer the following?

Chop off his ahem. Slice it thin. Pan fry in HappyCall with ginger, and make him eat it. Once that is done, he can be let free. No need to save jail term or pay fine.

• NebbermindN Offline
                  Nebbermind

Last to be released?

Fined thoroughly?

That is ALL? Madam, you are too kind. Would you not prefer the following?

Chop off his ahem. Slice it thin. Pan fry in HappyCall with ginger, and make him eat it. Once that is done, he can be let free. No need to save jail term or pay fine.
                  Somehow, I think I'll be staying off chee cheong fun for a while.....

toddles

wah i thought chop and throw very final already.

But WHOA chenonceau, make him EAT IT? :sick: Whoa.... :udawoman:

The only thing I can think of that's harder than that is to make him cut it off himself with the ahem DIVINE scissors (at least we dun give him blunt one lah hor)

LOLMum

toddles:

The only thing I can think of that's harder than that is to make him cut it off himself with the ahem DIVINE scissors (at least we dun give him blunt one lah hor)

must give blunt one......sharp one only need one cut, a blunt one needs a few more cut, must make him suffer.

shucks we are so hard on guys who paid for sex, then raptist how?

pinky

[quote=\"LOLMum\"]but a ma also can and maybe even better, cos rates cheaper and can go twice šŸ˜†

OMG!

Not only cheaper..!

if well maintained, could cost the same as the sweet young thing ? no ?[/quote]that's why the pimp have girls ranging from 19 - 47 yrs old(this one is
                        old girl) :evil:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 101 / 165