Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member

976 Posts 34 Posters 231.1k Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

Happy Mothers' Day, LOLMum! :love:

Brenda10

Dear LOLMum,

http://i46.tinypic.com/1izu40.jpg\">

Snow Crystal

LOLMum - your comments are always so LOL… Keep them coming… Wishing you Happy Mummy’s Day!

fightingmom

knock, knock … anybody home ?

LOLMum

paiseh, paiseh................. :oops:

thank you for visiting my house.............a bit buzzing here and there lately and the weather (hot hot hot) has been of no help to cool me down........

been drinking so much water that a few times i was so very tempted to just abandon my car in the jam and find a bush to PEE.........

but pie........where got bush...................

anyway, give me some time and i will go peeing (sorry...) should be knocking on your door..........cheers

http://i46.tinypic.com/35i3ez6.jpg\">

LOLMum

thanks (or rather no thanks) to dh, i have this habit of noting the time i enter a carpark.

so last week, while doing my usual check of receipt after my purchase, i noticed that i was not charged for an item which was $1.50. noting that i have about 10 minutes left before i will be charged for the next hour car park fees, i was tempted to just leave.

but wanting to feel good inside, i quickly went back to pay for the item. though i was attended immediately (excluding the weird look from the young cashier), i thought i could just pay for the unpaid item and go, but :censored: , the cashier insisted on checking my bill and then proceed to page for the supervisor (which i dont know why cos there wasnt any need to cancel any item or as if they overcharged me and need to do refund).

supervisor came and first thing she said after hearing the cashier was \"just pay lor, why cannot?\"...and me already a bit pakchek and hearing her comments........said \"yeah, i also dont know why i cant pay for the item......is there a problem?\".

in the end, the whole thing took me more than 10 minutes so got to pay extra car park fees......... :stompfeet:

fightingmom

paiseh, paiseh................. :oops:

thank you for visiting my house.............a bit buzzing here and there lately and the weather (hot hot hot) has been of no help to cool me down........

been drinking so much water that a few times i was so very tempted to just abandon my car in the jam and find a bush to PEE.........

but pie........where got bush...................

anyway, give me some time and i will go peeing (sorry...) should be knocking on your door..........cheers

http://i46.tinypic.com/35i3ez6.jpg\">
                  :rotflmao: :rotflmao: OMG! You are really funny ! hope no one whistle besides you then 😆

fightingmom

thanks (or rather no thanks) to dh, i have this habit of noting the time i enter a carpark.

so last week, while doing my usual check of receipt after my purchase, i noticed that i was not charged for an item which was $1.50. noting that i have about 10 minutes left before i will be charged for the next hour car park fees, i was tempted to just leave.

but wanting to feel good inside, i quickly went back to pay for the item. though i was attended immediately (excluding the weird look from the young cashier), i thought i could just pay for the unpaid item and go, but :censored: , the cashier insisted on checking my bill and then proceed to page for the supervisor (which i dont know why cos there wasnt any need to cancel any item or as if they overcharged me and need to do refund).

supervisor came and first thing she said after hearing the cashier was \"just pay lor, why cannot?\"...and me already a bit pakchek and hearing her comments........said \"yeah, i also dont know why i cant pay for the item......is there a problem?\".

in the end, the whole thing took me more than 10 minutes so got to pay extra car park fees......... :stompfeet:
                    :rotflmao: I tearing up now :rotflmao:

LOLMum

oh dear, i cant find the way to snow crystal and phtthp's house............

so if both of you are reading this, this is for you both.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7N9CP1L9KzM

Pris.011283tang

lol so much for being nice hor lol lol u ended up wasting money for nothing

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 49 / 98