Ferrari crash
I just had my nails trimmed, u see.jtoh:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Itchy backside!!!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:laugh:
Use such a cheem term somemore, make me go and check the def :politebleah:
So I needed some assistance. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Itchy backside!!!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:jtoh:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]
Actually I went there for another matter.
I had a bout of posterior pruritis.
:laugh:
Use such a cheem term somemore, make me go and check the def :politebleah:[/quote]Ya lo ... Google will have high volume search for this term today ... :rotflmao: -
chatty:
You left out other significant information..
Why can't PRCs behave the same? It boils down to the vast difference in our value systems, and how we Singaporeans and the PRCs are being brought up......really unbelievably selfish and uncaring lot of beings in that part of the world!
Really no eyes see.....
it's the RICH prc.. don't anyhow whack all PRCs leh.. -
she just graduated from a hospitality course here
My grapevine whispered d girl is ang pai at one of d KTV.janet_lee88:
Motorcyclist mentioned the female companion has long hair with 'ah lian' kind of dyed hair. After getting the girl into the car, it's either to the park to smooch or Hotel 81.
Today I went to TTSH, but cannot get into ward.
friends claimed she's from a reputable family and no reason to work in KTV -
Er...CEO of bread talk also sped in his fast car. Alamak, buy fast car, sure to speed. Otherwise buy for what ? Prob is this small red dot has so many traffic lights...how to speed ? Slam on accelerator a few times to get attention.
Not always true leh!
People say only those who suddenly struck it rich will tend to speed. WHY?
Coz previously driving small 1.6L damn no power so need to step very hard...now got fast car but still cannot kick the habit!!
But seriously, many uber rich ones buy fast cars to drive slowly...coz they enjoy the envious stares from passing cars mah!! -
Use such a cheem term somemore, make me go and check the def :politebleah:[/quote]well... prc lady tis posterior ain't no prude!! :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Itchy backside!!!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:jtoh:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]
Actually I went there for another matter.
I had a bout of posterior pruritis.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Ya la ... Drive do fast for Wat! So fast reach destination , lesser people get to stare at the car and driver ...janet_lee88:
Er...CEO of bread talk also sped in his fast car. Alamak, buy fast car, sure to speed. Otherwise buy for what ? Prob is this small red dot has so many traffic lights...how to speed ? Slam on accelerator a few times to get attention.
Not always true leh!
People say only those who suddenly struck it rich will tend to speed. WHY?
Coz previously driving small 1.6L damn no power so need to step very hard...now got fast car but still cannot kick the habit!!
But seriously, many uber rich ones buy fast cars to drive slowly...coz they enjoy the envious stares from passing cars mah!! -
vlim:
we learn a new thing everyday in ksp
Ya lo ... Google will have high volume search for this term today ... :rotflmao:autumnbronze:
Use such a cheem term somemore, make me go and check the def :politebleah:
:lovesite:
auntieM:
Gosh.. For a split moment, I thot auntieM was trying to explain why Way2Go wanted to enter HER ward... :yikes: :yikes: :yikes:I was wondering too... ..she now Super ang pai liao..
Seems that he is a regular at all these clubs and his flashy car helped people remember him.. I'm sure she will be CSIed in no time... ..
Introvert?!?!.... :roll:
Sad de.. ..nothing can bring back the 2 innocent lives lost.. :sad: -
the PRC family made a few comments which were reported in yesterday's xinmin papers:
You left out other significant information..chatty:
Why can't PRCs behave the same? It boils down to the vast difference in our value systems, and how we Singaporeans and the PRCs are being brought up......really unbelievably selfish and uncaring lot of beings in that part of the world!
Really no eyes see.....
it's the RICH prc.. don't anyhow whack all PRCs leh..
1. doesnt mean rich people means they are wrong
2. hope the netizens will 'stop using their poisonous tongue'
3. he was not a fu er dai, started working at 18
4. those who cannot afford to buy a ferrari 599GTO need not equate
those who can as fu er dai
5. shouldnt she (one of his female relative) and netizens feel sad for his death and the Japanese lady who died in the taxi?
6. netizens should respect the family's pain and sadness with this incident
wow, so much for their values and priorities :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.