The SG "Personalities" who make a + Impact Internationally

132 Posts 19 Posters 24.1k Views 1 Watching
      Way2GO

Busymom:

No, only those men who have watched the video will recall such thing :evil:

:imanangel:
      Busymom:

Technically, I'm not wrong ok. See what is written in wiki :razz:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annabel_Chong

\"... 251 sex acts with about 70 men...\"

:wrongmove:
      u also donce bluff!
      nvr watch but can remember d faces of 70 men doing 251 times.
      I also didn't know dat!
      If u don't watch, how u can recognise d faces?

I only vaguely remember it was 3-digit....think only men will recall it as 250 specifically so cannot blame busymom.... :rotflmao: This is really one of the differences between men and women, we note different details. ๐Ÿ˜†

donce bluff!
        u counted to exactly 251 right? :rotflmao:

Wanna bluff you also no chance cos I did not watch the video leh... ๐Ÿ˜† You sound like you really know the video inside out. :evil:

fightingmom

[quote=\"ksi\"]

I only vaguely remember it was 3-digit....think only men will recall it as 250 specifically so cannot blame busymom.... :rotflmao: This is really one of the differences between men and women, we note different details. ๐Ÿ˜†

donce bluff!
          u counted to exactly 251 right? :rotflmao:

Wanna bluff you also no chance cos I did not watch the video leh... ๐Ÿ˜† You sound like you really know the video inside out. :evil:[/quote]Seems like both of you are \"comparing\" who remember better... To me Sama Sama lah ! :laugh:

Better :siam:

Busymom:

So now Way2go knows that we are just google queens...that is, if he believes us.... ๐Ÿ˜‚

tutormum

Busymom:
              tutormum:

Who is A Chong huh? :? How about I M Peh? Very famour architect. Also Lee Kum Kee and Yeo's - their products sold in many countries; heard in Saudi and Africa also.

The one who did the infamous video of having sex with 70 men.

WHAT?? How come I don't know?? :oops: :oops: Was it recently? Kiasuparent forum got post or not? :shock:

tutormum

oooohhhh, after reading the other post I remember who A Chong is. I remember reading in The New Paper about her announcing about having sex with 70 men donkey years ago. It caused a storm then. Didn't know she went on to make movies. :sick:

Busymom

Busymom:

Busymom:

Technically, I'm not wrong ok. See what is written in wiki :razz:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annabel_Chong

\"... 251 sex acts with about 70 men...\"

:wrongmove:
                  u also donce bluff!
                  nvr watch but can remember d faces of 70 men doing 251 times.
                  I also didn't know dat!
                  If u don't watch, how u can recognise d faces?

Oooiii uncle, one doesn't need to watch the video to know there were 70 men involved in the video. I read about it before and remember the number of men instead of the number of acts, can anot?

How come you can remember it's 250, unless you have watched it??? :roll: :scratchhead:

The difference between men and women: men will watch it while women will just read about it.

why the 250 number i keep seeing ?

is it the top 10% in PSLE ?

Way2GO

Busymom:

Oooiii uncle, one doesn't need to watch the video to know there were 70 men involved in the video. I read about it before and remember the number of men instead of the number of acts, can anot?

How come you can remember it's 250, unless you have watched it??? :roll: :scratchhead:

The difference between men and women: men will watch it while women will just read about it.

U explain liddat OK lah โ€“ makes some cowsense.
                      But uncle advise u donโ€™t always believe wat u read on d net, OK?

Shhhh... come closer
                      Tell u a little secret -
                      I was #259 in d queue dat day.
                      Alamak, suddenly d director shouted โ€œcut..cutโ€ (at 251)
                      I instinctively cover myself, u know.
                      Too bad u didnโ€™t get to see me on dat video.

Busymom:

U explain liddat OK lah โ€“ makes some cowsense.
                        But uncle advise u donโ€™t always believe wat u read on d net, OK?

Shhhh... come closer
                        Tell u a little secret -
                        I was #259 in d queue dat day.
                        Alamak, suddenly d director shouted โ€œcut..cutโ€ (at 251)
                        I instinctively cover myself, u know.
                        Too bad u didnโ€™t get to see me on dat video.

suffer the eyes no more, thank me for being kind :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 12 / 14