The SG "Personalities" who make a + Impact Internationally
suffer the eyes no more, thank me for being kind :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]
U explain liddat OK lah – makes some cowsense.Way2GO:
[quote=\"Busymom\"]
Oooiii uncle, one doesn't need to watch the video to know there were 70 men involved in the video. I read about it before and remember the number of men instead of the number of acts, can anot?
How come you can remember it's 250, unless you have watched it??? :roll: :scratchhead:
The difference between men and women: men will watch it while women will just read about it.
:imanangel:
But uncle advise u don’t always believe wat u read on d net, OK?
Shhhh... come closer
Tell u a little secret -
I was #259 in d queue dat day.
Alamak, suddenly d director shouted “cut..cut” (at 251)
I instinctively cover myself, u know.
Too bad u didn’t get to see me on dat video.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Errr... if you were #259 in the queue that day, surely you must have gone for earlier rounds since there were only about 70 men involved? :idea:
U explain liddat OK lah – makes some cowsense.Busymom:
Oooiii uncle, one doesn't need to watch the video to know there were 70 men involved in the video. I read about it before and remember the number of men instead of the number of acts, can anot?
How come you can remember it's 250, unless you have watched it??? :roll: :scratchhead:
The difference between men and women: men will watch it while women will just read about it.
:imanangel:
But uncle advise u don’t always believe wat u read on d net, OK?
Shhhh... come closer
Tell u a little secret -
I was #259 in d queue dat day.
Alamak, suddenly d director shouted “cut..cut” (at 251)
I instinctively cover myself, u know.
Too bad u didn’t get to see me on dat video.
Out with it, you were in the video right? :evil:
busymom, u reali seen me UP leh,
go a few rounds in one session?
shhh come closer....
closer....
I whisper softly
I was given queue #259
How I know those :censored: Ang Mo jump queue!
PS: As KSP councillor, please ensure KV2010 don't BLOW dis UP again, can?
:rotflmao:busymom, u reali seen me UP leh,
shhh come closer....
closer....
I whisper softly
I was given queue #259
:rotflmao:Way2GO:
busymom, u reali seen me UP leh,
shhh come closer....
closer....
I whisper softly
I was given queue #259
By the way, he is VK2010 not KV2010 !
:rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]busymom, u reali seen me UP leh,
shhh come closer....
closer....
I whisper softly
I was given queue #259
[/quote]he went too many rounds, could not differentiate :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Wah liew, you guys are hilarious hilarious hilarious!!!!
W2G, up yours oooooops I mean to your antics again huh :evil:

he went too many rounds, could not differentiate :rotflmao:[/quote]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:fightingmom:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]busymom, u reali seen me UP leh,
shhh come closer....
closer....
I whisper softly
I was given queue #259
Totally agree! :rotflmao:
Must be a mind blowing experience / experieces (depending on how many rounds he went) till he can't think or spell properly !
Trust you to come UP with excuse like that :rotflmao:busymom, u reali seen me UP leh,
shhh come closer....
closer....
I whisper softly
I was given queue #259
And friend, been thinking 2 much about which KTV gal...?
Anyway, we have OT way2much. Better :siam: before the mods come and say \"Cut! Cut!\"
Busymom:
Alright. :celebrate:
Trust you to come UP with excuse like that :rotflmao:
And friend, been thinking 2 much about which KTV gal...?
Anyway, we have OT way2much. Better :siam: before the mods come and say \"Cut! Cut!\"
Read GQ said Anabelle Chong is dead.
She has a new life. Let's move on.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.