Dear Moderators - I demand an answer.

40 Posts 25 Posters 8.7k Views 1 Watching
    • G Offline
      GodLess

Dear Kiasu Parent Moderators,

I demand an answer from you for deleting my topic "City Harvest Church is the Devils Den" without any explanation given to me.

I appreciate at least a private message to me stating the reasons for the deletion of my discussion.

Have our society regressed until a civilised discussion is not allowed? There are former City Harvest Church members in Kiasu Parents who can confirm the points I have raised yesterday.

Kiasu Parents, you may delete this discussion. But this shows how backward you are and how you are abetting City Harvest Church with their unholy deeds.

limlim

Perhaps the title can be modified a bit?

Anyway, I support the freedom of speech. If the content presents facts, it should be allowed for open discussion.

december21

Maybe moderator do not want discussion on religion? U know Singaporeans come to religion very sensitive de…

• G Offline
            GodLess

Dear Moderators,

I don’t know when will our dear government release the CAD investigation results of City Harvest Church, but when the day comes …

It is just a matter of time.

There is no religion debate here. We are not comparing Christ with Buddhism or Islam.

We are talking about the hypocrisy of City Harvest Church leaders and the deceits of City Harvest Church.

• G Offline
              GodLess

december21:
              Maybe moderator do not want discussion on religion? U know Singaporeans come to religion very sensitive de..

Did the moderators give me any reason?

BigDevil

I am not the mod who embargoed your thread, but it has been embargoed as it does not comply with http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/kiasuparentscoms-policy-responsible-comments.

limlim

GodLess:
                  december21:

Maybe moderator do not want discussion on religion? U know Singaporeans come to religion very sensitive de..

Did the moderators give me any reason?

You only joined recently and post count so little.. suspicious leh.....

use your usual a/c lah.. but I guess.. you'll say this is your only a/c........

chenwj

BigDevil:
                    I am not the mod who embargoed your thread, but it has been embargoed as it does not comply with http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/kiasuparentscoms-policy-responsible-comments.

:scared: ...and I'm sure thread starter will adore your forum nick name 😆

Just joking. 😓

My distant-cousin in CHC sold her LV bag and used the proceeds to donate to CHC.

During a CNY gathering, she also approached relatives for donations to CHC for a new Church. Some of us are not Christians but we donated some anyway as we thought it was for a good cause. Singapore multi religion and multi racial. :snuggles:

chenwj:
                      BigDevil:

:scared: ...and I'm sure thread starter will adore your forum nick name.

daisyt

I do hope the investigation can be released soon too. Every religions have black sheep and I do not agree the way CHC preech and Sun’s behaviour. Same as I do not agree with Ming Yi fa shi on the way he managed the funds. The investigation on Ming Yi was quick and public was given an answer, but why is it taking so long for CHC’s case?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 4

linghuiteohL
                        linghuiteoh