PSLE 2009 Top Student Predictions
mew2:
Nice try, dearMy guess : KS Parents.com!!!
-- with all the resource here, the child sure score high high
no need to pray pray
PCK
-- with all the top students' moms and dads in here
the press sure call you in the morning of 26th for interview
LOL
-- i sure get double points from chief
LOL
Very creative, but the only problem is KSP.com is not a valid choice lah.
My prediction? I think it is high time we have a tie for top PSLE student. And at least one of them will not be local

Disclaimer: This is pure conjecture and I do NOT work for MOE. If it really turns out to be so then I will also strike 4D that weekend. -
Whatever school wins, it will NOT be ACS, as the best is YET TO BE, not yet here NOW!
(Just joking lah!) -
I think the top PSLE student will be from Nanyang because they always produce top psle students

:thankyou: Chief. But what can I do with KS points? Pai seh, me suaku here. :celebrate: cheers
KiasuPoints are what parents use to bid for items in our Kiasu Auctions:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2962
We have 3 Auctions tonight. Everyone that participates wins more KiasuPoints even if they don't win the prizes. Come join us. -
Three??!! Oh I didnt know that... I was just looking at the 10C coz I assumed A and B are already over! :oops:KiasuPoints are what parents use to bid for items in our Kiasu Auctions:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2962
We have 3 Auctions tonight. Everyone that participates wins more KiasuPoints even if they don't win the prizes. Come join us. -
My choice : Yew Tee Primary School.
Reasons being:
1) My nephew is there
and the school produced good result last year.
2) I hope more and more neighbourhood school will stand out in the limelight and shine brightly. This is also to reward the principal and teachers fm such schools that they are doing as good as those\"branded\" schools.
3) Ëmm last reason, to shut up those who wear \"colour lens\" on neighbourhood school. :nunchuk: Ouch, don't throw stone at me. -
Hi Tri-mum
3 Cheers to Yew Tee… you have got a fantastic new Principal… she has made many improvements… and I vote for Yew Tee too. -
Tri-mum:
3) Ëmm last reason, to shut up those who wear \"colour lens\" on neighbourhood school. :nunchuk: Ouch, don't throw stone at me.
I like this one, should give bonus points for the extra creativity.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.