Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested
peapot:
The wife cannot do anything to the girl. But she can decide whether she wants to put her feet down or continue to endure in silence. I dun think I can tolerate any form of EMA. I will let go of the marriage if the hubby does not want to stop his EMA. If DH still loves me, lets try to salvage first, if no longer with me, isn't it painful to stay together? But of course, things get more complex when kids are involved.
It is a MNC. The directors say it his personal life. They don't care as long as he do not cross the line in the office. My guy colleague told me \"men will always protect the men\"! I can only sigh!phtthp:
is it his company ?
if is his company and the wife has power, sack her for being a 3rd party vixen. -
It seems suspicious that only one face is revealed while the rest are not and in this CNB case, it could be a matter of EMA, wrong but not illegal. If really its just EMA, the damage is already done. He will still lose his job and that Cecilia Sue’s reputation forever gone.
you nvr read the juicy link meh......
you mean there is a 黑手在操纵全局?woah ! :scared:
I think I watched too much dramas liao
btw, the msm's way of handling the matter just seems too out of their usual style.. -
Got meh ? :? Show me lei ..
you nvr read the juicy link meh......fightingmom:
you mean there is a 黑手在操纵全局?woah ! :scared:
I think I watched too much dramas liao
btw, the msm's way of handling the matter just seems too out of their usual style.. -
its around page 52..
Got meh ? :? Show me lei .. -
Aaahhh... Insider news ? Any truth in it ? :scratchhead: conspiracy theory ? :?
its around page 52..fightingmom:
Got meh ? :? Show me lei .. -
Juicy but seems to have some truth to it…with both parties very strongly saying they did no wrong. My hubby’s best friend is in the force in quite high ranking position and he says that Ng Boon Gay is known to be very good at his job, much better than his predecessor. Known to be tough but fair and because he was good, he exposed the weakness of the people who held top positions before him. So…I don’t know but I am inclined to believe that he could be
set up.
But jia lat lah, even if proven he is set up, do you think he can ever go back to police force? I think very slim chance. -
That means they can’t find anything wrong with his work so they try his personal life to pin him down?
Gay is too careless in handling his personal affair. He pecah lobang liao. for him 3 years enjoying with this woman without wife’s knowledge. His shirt and car never smell of perfume or strands of long curly hair meh? since this woman was blowing job on him.
If true, why ah gay wife kept in the dark so long?Why cs husband din know?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.