at wat age can our kids renounce their citizenship?
pinky:
wow, the pink army dun need to hold guns can make the enemies weak in their knees.. died drooling :evil:
dehydration you mean..? lost of fluid.. at various organs..... mouth, nose.......... :censored: etc..
you must have trained your pink army well.. pinky.. :evil: -
pinky:
wow, the pink army dun need to hold guns can make the enemies weak in their knees.. died drooling :evil:
There u go...
so when will u ladies volunteer to contribute to d defence of dis nation
which some of u proudly proclaimed to luv so much?
as in :drool: :nosebleed:pinky:
dehydration you mean..? lost of fluid.. at various organs..... mouth, nose.......... :censored: etc..
you must have trained your pink army well.. pinky.. :evil:
that's not my fave shade of pink - too bright
notice their boots with heels..this kind different kind of NS lah :evil: :evil: -
hello, we contribute by giving birth to boys and then let the govt adopt them for 2 yrs :evil:pinky:
There u go...
so when will u ladies volunteer to contribute to d defence of dis nation
which some of u proudly proclaimed to luv so much?
what more you want hah... :nunchuk:
pinky:
Dis is like wat d Puthucherry guy said abt working in KK is doing NS. :faint:
hello, we contribute by giving birth to boys and then let the govt adopt them for 2 yrs :evil:
d girls in d pink army will also contribute to population growth wat.
In addition, they rough it out like wat d males go thru. How about it huh?
We don't hv enuf males to man d divisions.
Come on, do it for Singapore!
Hmmmm. If I were 25 years younger, I think I dun mind.
Dis is like wat d Puthucherry guy said abt working in KK is doing NS. :faint:pinky:
hello, we contribute by giving birth to boys and then let the govt adopt them for 2 yrs :evil:
Think only hor, not sure will volunteer or not.
Come my DD time, SG girls already have difficulty finding husband. Roughen up with scars here & there (then other woman all white, smooth, demure etc) .... what are her chances??? Shallow thinking but can't help it
BeContented:
Dis is like wat d Puthucherry guy said abt working in KK is doing NS. :faint:Way2GO:
[quote=\"pinky\"]
Come my DD time, SG girls already have difficulty finding husband. Roughen up with scars here & there (then other woman all white, smooth, demure etc) .... what are her chances??? Shallow thinking but can't help it
[/quote]beauty is skin deep, only shallow thinking will gedit
Ummmmm. Trying to understand what u saying. :oops:
beauty is skin deep, only shallow thinking will geditBeContented:
But think its a KNOWN 'fact' that man are visual animals.
And somehow, most man are also attracted to the more feminine & demure ladies.
BeContented:
u still thinking after 25 years.
Aiya, u r missing all d fun.BeContented:
Heh, some guys like women in uniform.Come my DD time, SG girls already have difficulty finding husband. Roughen up with scars here & there (then other woman all white, smooth, demure etc) .... what are her chances??? Shallow thinking but can't help it

Besides, all d tanned, scarred women gonna help open up another industry to contribute to d economy by going to aesthetics/cosmetic doctors like Woffles, Georgina etc.. -
BeContented:
Ummmmm. Trying to understand what u saying. :oops:
beauty is skin deep, only shallow thinking will geditverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]
But think its a KNOWN 'fact' that man are visual animals.
And somehow, most man are also attracted to the more feminine & demure ladies.
:siam:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: really nothing much I mean.
just trying to link your comment on white smooth skin with the word \"shallow\" ..... at least not thick skinned :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.