Parent_of_a_Cutie:
Hihi..Hi,
am a newbie here. Just wanted to check whether December borns struggle in P1? Have a daughter who is Dec. born and I feel she is somewhat lagging behind in the class.
Welcome onbaord..
Think for a start.. maybe.. once they get the hang out of it.. should be ok..
I have a Dec bb too... slower as compared to her older siblings.. but will keep guiding and talking to her..
Ya.. no swelling or fever.. should be fineCastle House:
Ah... the jab is on the arm? Swollen?
no swelling or fever. Should be ok right?
For DDs vaccination, it is usually super quick as well. Dont think anyone does injection and leaves the needle in the child then pull out :siao: :siam:
Morning everyone…
Morning!!! Heaven crying again, and looks like a flooding rain… hiaz
lol was thinking out aloud how else would a child be traumatised
Kiss.. u damn funny lah.. i dun tink so lah.. if have.. tat nurse or doc will sure b sued..
just dropping in to say hello to everyone
long time no see! -
Hi CP…
Ya… how’s everything? -
Morning!!! Heaven crying again, and looks like a flooding rain... hiaz
morning everybody.
kiss, hopefully later lunch time heaven stop crying 1st leh...had been lunching in for a wk liao...
snow74:
lunching in for a week :yikes: , the rain has definitely stopped. did you manage to head out?
kiss, hopefully later lunch time heaven stop crying 1st leh...had been lunching in for a wk liao...
Afternoon everyone… DD unit review starting next week…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.