Parkway Parade Food Court in basement
Maybe I check again tomorrow. I did a quick scan the last time after spotting MPH was gone.[/quote]If it is not too troublesome ... TIA !
ksi, you confirm and double confirm the ice cream stall no more oredi ? Aww... DH loves the durian ice cream sold there.fightingmom:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
ice-cream beside MPH also no more. MPH also no more...think it is uniqlo now. -
Scoopz ice cream is still here.. Right next to Uniqlo..

auntieM:
Scoopz ice cream is still here.. Right next to Uniqlo..

:thankyou: auntieM for the confirmation !
Thatβs my fave food court with good food! Haizβ¦
basically food republic is getting popular now. KopiTiam food chain need to buckle up. Katong 113 has Food Republic too.
friendship:
basically food republic is getting popular now. KopiTiam food chain need to buckle up. Katong 113 has Food Republic too.
eh.. it's 112 Katong
pai seh
schweppes:
Aiyo.... it is I12 Katong (112 is the address).friendship:
eh.. it's 112 Katong
Anyone know where did the mee rebus at the foodcourt shifted to??
I received a SMS from Mini Steamboat Delight that they are resuming business on 5 August 2012 on level 3 at Banquet Foodcourt, Parkway Parade.
So I guess my earlier post saying that they are shifting to novena was wrong. Paiseh :oops:
Anyone can confirm whether the message I received is correct ? Won't be travelling down to the Parkway Parade for the next few days though. :roll:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.